Merchant Logo

Fly & Save Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Good flight thank you. Comfortable seats and decent leg room and left on time. Food was ok as well
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
We had a hassle free flight to Bangkok. Does what it says on the tin.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
I called Fly and Save as they had the cheapest flight to Bangkok, but wanted connections to Koh Samui. They were not able to provide these connections, so had to book these separately with a different
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Very pleased with our flight prices. Paul was very helpful in finding us the best deal for the dates we wanted to travel.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
I had a good experience booking my flights here although once booked I struggled to get in contact with the same person to request a change of meal. On though good cheap flight booked with little hass
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
I found the website had a distinct lack of information and was in the end very misleading. If it wasn't for the helpful Jenny on the other end of the line I would have been none the wiser as to the ex
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
All good. Prices a bit higher than advertised but still saved some ££s!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Good prices for my flights to Dubai. Flight times not the best but good service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Cheap flights to Phuket. Would book with them again if it saves me money
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Received good advice and friendly service from the telephone clerk. Haven't heard from them since taking my trip.
1 product purchased
About Fly & Save
We believe the key to successful travel planning lies in the product knowledge of our friendly, experienced and well-travelled consultants. Our consultants will scour the market to find the right travel itinerary to suit your needs at the best available price.
Read all
13 Smiths Yard, Earlsfield, London, Greater London, SW18 4HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fly & Save
We believe the key to successful travel planning lies in the product knowledge of our friendly, experienced and well-travelled consultants. Our consultants will scour the market to find the right travel itinerary to suit your needs at the best available price.