Merchant Logo

Flowers Same Day Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

761

44

13

18

17

853

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 926 reviews
RO
Rosemary
8 days ago
What Rosemary said about Flowers Same Day:
Excellent but they are not delivering flowers till next Saturday which is what I asked. They delivered on time excellent service will use again.
Merchant Logo
Katy McGowan
Flowers Same Day
5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it Kind regards, Katy Customer Care
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived on stated day, birthday girl very happy
1 product purchased
GR
Graham
Middlewich
1 day ago
What Graham said about Flowers Same Day:
£45 and has a many flowers in it as a £15 box from Tesco's! Not happy at all!!! 😔
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
From ordering the flowers one day to be delivered the next day and they were was an excellent service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Service was professional & prompt
1 product purchased
AL
Alan
GLASGOW
1 day ago
What Alan said about Flowers Same Day:
My wife was absolutely delighted with her red roses celebrating our 42nd anniversary. This is the first time I have purchased flowers, which I do regularly, from FSD, it won’t be the last. First Class
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Well organised and efficient. The recipient said the flowers were lovely
1 product purchased
ST
Stuart
2 days ago
What Stuart said about Flowers Same Day:
An excellent service, flowers were delivered as required and were lovely .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
About Flowers Same Day
We have over 30 years of experience arranging flower deliveries for our customers for all occasions. As a trading partner of Interflora, we can arrange your flower delivery to over 25,000 delivery locations in the UK and Ireland via their network of over 800 local florists and flower shops.
Read all
Head Office 55A Brook Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2HW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers Same Day
We have over 30 years of experience arranging flower deliveries for our customers for all occasions. As a trading partner of Interflora, we can arrange your flower delivery to over 25,000 delivery locations in the UK and Ireland via their network of over 800 local florists and flower shops.