Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Blue Wish

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
EZ
Eva Cardillo Zallo
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
16 days ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Blue Wish
Flowers arrived in very good time and were just the same as the picture!! Very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
2 months ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Blue Wish
Ordered a 'blue theme' bunch of flowers for a baby boy arrival, but the flowers that were suppose to be blue were purple!!
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
3 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for your feedback, although I am so sorry to hear that you weren't entirely happy with your experience, and I sincerely apologise for this. If this has yet to be resolved with our Customer Care Team, I would like to look into this for you if you don't mind. My name is Lauren, my email is hello@flowersforeveryone.com.au If you don't mind getting in touch, I would be more than happy to escalate this with our team to assist you with this matter. I apologise for your trouble and I look forward to hearing from you should you wish to reach out. Thank you for your feedback and kindest regards to you, Lauren
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
Blue Wish
Lovely flowers and soft bunny.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
9 months ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad you chose Flowers for Everyone to send a little love! We really do appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. We would love it if you shared a little love for us on our other platforms. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, thank you again for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your support & we look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
CH
Chris
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
1 year ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad you chose Flowers for Everyone and we are thrilled to hear you are happy with your experience! We really do appreciate the time you took to review us. We would love it, and only if you didn't mind, if you shared a little love for us on Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review Or if you have a Google Account: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Either would be appreciated and both would be just wonderful. If not, we thank you again for taking the time to make us smile today with your kind words and we look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
NS
Naomi Saade
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2022
Blue Wish
The flowers were so Fresh and at a very good price
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
1 year ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad you’ve given us the opportunity to show you what we're all about and we are thrilled you are happy with your experience! We really do appreciate the time you took to review us. We would love it, and only if you didn't mind, if you shared a little love for us on Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review Or if you have a Google Account: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Either would be appreciated and both would be just wonderful. If not, we thank you again for taking the time to make us smile today with your kind words and we look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.