Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Discover unparalleled flooring with Floor Land: premium quality, expert service, and unmatched satisfaction.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

FLOOR LAND has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 6 reviews
JC
John Cunningham
Helmshore
1 day ago
What John Cunningham said about FLOOR LAND:
Customer service is excellent, I was kept informed throughout the delivery process and schedule. Would I recommend them - yes in fact I've just ordered again
3 products purchased
CH
Clare Harrison
Manchester
8 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Really helpful and responsive
Merchant Logo
Lee x
FLOOR LAND
23 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your new bathroom floor. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Regards Floor Land Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Great service and delivered when promised. Great value products
Merchant Logo
Lee x
FLOOR LAND
23 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! Delivering on time and providing value are top priorities for us, so it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our products!
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Floor Land who made sure we got our delivery by the date required after a potential issue arose. They then provided follow up phone calls to reassure us once the delive
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lee x
FLOOR LAND
29 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a 5-star review of our service. We're extremely happy that you enjoyed your experience with Floor Land, and we will relay your feedback to our team. Should you need us again for anything flooring related, contact us and we will be happy to give you a discount code for your loyalty. Warm Regards Floor Land Team.
1 product purchased
JM
Janet MacDonald
1 month ago
What Janet MacDonald said about FLOOR LAND:
Highly recommend Floorland. Exact same products, but much cheaper than the big stores. Good delivery information, kept in touch by phone. The delivery lads very pleasant and helpful (they took away a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lee x
FLOOR LAND
1 month ago
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your new Quick-Step Muse laminate flooring and the service you received. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it's always rewarding to know when we've met our customers' expectations. I’ve shared your kind words with our team. Should you need any further assistance or have any questions about your flooring in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help and ensure that your experience continues to be nothing short of excellent. Thank you once again for choosing us for your flooring needs. We look forward to serving you again! Warm regards Floor Land Team
2 products purchased
About FLOOR LAND
Discover the Floor Land Difference: Where Excellence Meets Elegance Our Promise to You At Floor Land, excellence is not just a goal; it's our standard. We place your satisfaction at the heart of our operations, ensuring a service experience that's as premium and polished as our flooring options. Our commitment to quality, combined with a personal touch, sets us apart. From the moment you connect with us, our team is dedicated to guiding you through every step — selection, installation, and beyond. Experience the unmatched customer dedication at Floor Land, where we make your flooring dreams a reality. Why Floor Land Shines Brighter Speedy and Complimentary Delivery: Your time and convenience are paramount. We guarantee fast, free delivery directly to your doorstep, streamlining your renovation journey. Sample It First, On Us: Make empowered choices with our complimentary flooring samples. Feel the quality, see the colors, and choose with confidence. Finance That Fits: Dream big, spend smart. Our flexible financing options are designed to fit your budget, making your ideal flooring an achievable reality. Our Price Match Commitment: Quality meets affordability here. Find a lower price elsewhere? Let us know. We're committed to offering you the best value. Installation You Can Trust: Benefit from the expertise of our certified installation team, backed by a lifetime guarantee. Your peace of mind is our priority. A Tradition of Trust: At the core of Floor Land is a pledge to you — our valued customer. Every step we take is aimed at ensuring your satisfaction with our services and products. Honesty and Transparency: Expect nothing less than the truth. From accurate product descriptions to straightforward pricing, we're here to provide guidance, not gimmicks. Expertise That's Recognized: With over two decades of excellence, Floor Land is a beacon of knowledge in the flooring industry. Let our award-winning team guide you to the perfect choice. Your Privacy protected: Your personal details are safe with us. Adhering strictly to data protection laws, we respect your privacy as much as we value your trust. New! Flexib
Read all
2 Tilley St, Warrington, Cheshire, Cheshire, Cheshire, WA1 2PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FLOOR LAND
Discover the Floor Land Difference: Where Excellence Meets Elegance Our Promise to You At Floor Land, excellence is not just a goal; it's our standard. We place your satisfaction at the heart of our operations, ensuring a service experience that's as premium and polished as our flooring options. Our commitment to quality, combined with a personal touch, sets us apart. From the moment you connect with us, our team is dedicated to guiding you through every step — selection, installation, and beyond. Experience the unmatched customer dedication at Floor Land, where we make your flooring dreams a reality. Why Floor Land Shines Brighter Speedy and Complimentary Delivery: Your time and convenience are paramount. We guarantee fast, free delivery directly to your doorstep, streamlining your renovation journey. Sample It First, On Us: Make empowered choices with our complimentary flooring samples. Feel the quality, see the colors, and choose with confidence. Finance That Fits: Dream big, spend smart. Our flexible financing options are designed to fit your budget, making your ideal flooring an achievable reality. Our Price Match Commitment: Quality meets affordability here. Find a lower price elsewhere? Let us know. We're committed to offering you the best value. Installation You Can Trust: Benefit from the expertise of our certified installation team, backed by a lifetime guarantee. Your peace of mind is our priority. A Tradition of Trust: At the core of Floor Land is a pledge to you — our valued customer. Every step we take is aimed at ensuring your satisfaction with our services and products. Honesty and Transparency: Expect nothing less than the truth. From accurate product descriptions to straightforward pricing, we're here to provide guidance, not gimmicks. Expertise That's Recognized: With over two decades of excellence, Floor Land is a beacon of knowledge in the flooring industry. Let our award-winning team guide you to the perfect choice. Your Privacy protected: Your personal details are safe with us. Adhering strictly to data protection laws, we respect your privacy as much as we value your trust. New! Flexib