Merchant Logo

Flood Products Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
BC
Brendan Corbett
5 years ago
What Brendan Corbett said about Flood Products:
Product is just what I ordered, perfect for intended use and delivered very promptly.
Date of purchase: 26/11/2018
0
Share
TC
The caretaker.
Rochester Kent.
5 years ago
What The caretaker. said about Flood Products:
Ordered online. User friendly site made it easy. Delivery rapid. Product ready to use straight out of the box.
Date of purchase: 21/11/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very efficient service.
Date of purchase: 27/09/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Price unbeatable. Delivery was incredibly quick. Packaging was secure and compact. Website easy to use and order was completed in minutes.
Date of purchase: 07/08/2018
0
Share
TG
Terry Grimshaw
6 years ago
What Terry Grimshaw said about Flood Products:
Prompt delivery on time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
While we had to return our purchase as it was not suitable, the assistance we got was excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Ordered a 4 inch drain sealer. It does not fit my 4 inch drain . It’s slightly to big so it’s totaly useless . Severn Trent my local water authority borrowed me a 4 inch drain sealer and that fits per
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/12/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
very pleased with item
Date of purchase: 08/10/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Very efficient.
Date of purchase: 21/07/2017
0
Share
IM
IAN MANFORD
6 years ago
What IAN MANFORD said about Flood Products:
Great service, fast delivery, great products. Good after sales service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2017
0
Share
About Flood Products
Flood Products from CSI have a wide range of flood prevention and flood protection products, to help reduce flood damage to your home or business. If the worst should happen, our range of flood clean up products will help you get back to normal quickly after a flood. We can also offer, flood risk assessments, help developing a flood plan & product selection advice to ensure you are getting the right flood protection for your business or home.
Read all
3 Dunlop Court, Deans Industrial Estate, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 8SL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flood Products
Flood Products from CSI have a wide range of flood prevention and flood protection products, to help reduce flood damage to your home or business. If the worst should happen, our range of flood clean up products will help you get back to normal quickly after a flood. We can also offer, flood risk assessments, help developing a flood plan & product selection advice to ensure you are getting the right flood protection for your business or home.