Merchant Logo

Flint Insurance Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

301

55

8

1

4

369

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,604 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
14 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
MM
Mr Millar
JEDBURGH
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mr Millar said about Flint Insurance Group:
Fantastic guys to deal with . Easy no hassle renewal every year and they always find the best deal to suit your specific needs .
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
14 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Very consistent and professional. Good representative
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
14 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
JO
Jonny
Southampton
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Jonny said about Flint Insurance Group:
They provided insurance quotes for multiple properties, not only through one insurer as a package but also for each property individually so as to compare. And are keen to work hard to find the best p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback we are pleased that we were able to provide an Insurance solution for your multiple properties, however we apologise that our response was not in a timely manner.
0
Share
MW
Mr Williams
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Mr Williams said about Flint Insurance Group:
Competent and friendly
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
14 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Very prompt response. Kept me well updated on progress.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
22 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
GT
Guy Thatcher
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Guy Thatcher said about Flint Insurance Group:
We've used Flint for our commercial vehicle policy for a few years. Luke is brilliant and works hard to get us the best solution. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
23 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
MR
Mr Rahman
Sheffield
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Mr Rahman said about Flint Insurance Group:
Good service but premiums are keep going up in higher percentage every single year and that’s indeed a matter of concern
Merchant Logo
Steve Baker
Flint Insurance Group
22 days ago
Dear Mr. Rahman, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Feefo. We appreciate your comments on the matter and a member of our Commercial Renewals team will be in contact to explain your price increase. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards
0
Share
SH
Sharron
Hoddesdon
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Sharron said about Flint Insurance Group:
We have used Flint for many years now and I have to say, the service has not faltered one bit. They are informative, honest and have always worked with us to get the best deal on our insurance needs.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
23 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
JO
Jonathan
Liverpool - Merseyside
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Jonathan said about Flint Insurance Group:
Excellent customer services and most competitive, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Flint Insurance Group
23 days ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Flint Insurance on Feefo. Please don't forget to check out our website, or Linkedin for more information about other services we can help you out with.
0
Share
About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.
Read all
Crayfield House, Crayfield Industrial Park, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Flint Insurance Group
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.