Merchant Logo

Flint Insurance Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

301

55

8

1

4

369

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,604 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2015
really good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2015
all round good service - staff knowledgeable and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2015
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2015
Representative very helpful and phoned me back promptly. Price of product was much better than previous insurer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2013
concise,effficient and pleasant to deal with
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2015
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2015
Helpful and efficient so far.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2013
Service was exactly what I expect.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2015
Good communication, and details arranged as requested!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2015
Andrew at Flint was really helpful and straight to the point completely satisfied with the insurance and feedback I recieved he deserve a gold star
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.
Read all
Crayfield House, Crayfield Industrial Park, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Flint Insurance Group
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.