Merchant Logo

Flight Trotters Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Flight Trotters is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 40 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I would not buy from them again or recommend them to other customers. I needed help and all he could say was what can he do about it. Customer service is not just about flights you have to make peopl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The service at first was excellent, unfortunately my money was not taken, it was pending for many days then back in my account on day four, and my flight was nonexistent on the fourth day. To say I ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FT
FT970110
2 years ago
What FT970110 said about Flight Trotters:
Reliable service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very competitive price and Excellent service when we bought our flight tickets with them. Rohan was brilliant to deal with. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant, and sorted all my problems
1 product purchased
DL
David Lawlor
2 years ago
What David Lawlor said about Flight Trotters:
Great customer service from Sidney when having to change a flight which had been cancelled. Sidney was very understanding and helpful.
1 product purchased
CB
Charles John Berry
2 years ago
What Charles John Berry said about Flight Trotters:
I would recommend this service. Really helped me
1 product purchased
JW
JANET WARD
2 years ago
What JANET WARD said about Flight Trotters:
Martin was very patient. We had problems that needed sorting out and he was more than helpful and very polite. Contacting us on several occasions to resolve our problems and once again thank you Marti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SY
Saam Yazarlou
2 years ago
What Saam Yazarlou said about Flight Trotters:
I called them asking to book a flight to iran. I spoke to Oscar who helped me with everything that I need. Great fast and friendly service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The speed that I was able to purchase a ticket.
1 product purchased
About Flight Trotters
flighttrotters.co.uk
Read all
Profile West, 950 Great West Road, Middlesex, Greater London, TW8 9ES, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flight Trotters
flighttrotters.co.uk