Merchant Logo

Flats Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance you can rely on from Flats Direct whether purpose-built or converted properties, owner-occupied blocks or rented flats

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

23

2

2

1

96

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 310 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very good, easily available by phone. Quick response.
1 product purchased
SA
Sally
Barry
3 months ago
What Sally said about Flats Direct:
Excellent helpful customer service. Found a great deal for us. I would highly recommend Flats Direct. Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Quick service polite and friendly
1 product purchased
IN
Ingus
4 months ago
1 product purchased
EV
Eve
4 months ago
What Eve said about Flats Direct:
I was very disappointed that emails were addressed to all the residents in the building. As such everyone got involved and we were asked by one of the flat owners to pay the premium within 24 hours.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Swift, efficient and personal. Excellent phone manner and super helpful, the whole team. If the person I needed wasn’t there someone else helped. Top marks!
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Burnley
4 months ago
What Michael said about Flats Direct:
Excellent nothing further to add.
1 product purchased
AN
Anna
4 months ago
What Anna said about Flats Direct:
Being profoundly deaf I relied on email to communicate and sort out my insurance, staff were very accommodating, efficient and helpful.
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
Guildford
4 months ago
What Ian said about Flats Direct:
Service was excellent. I was informed of our new policy and price in plenty of time for me to revue the offer. Simple to accept. Thankyou.
1 product purchased
About Flats Direct
Flats Direct insurance are here to do the heavy lifting in arranging a tailored, quality insurance solution for flats. Whether you are a landlord, property manager or if you have taken control of your block as a 'Right to Manage' company, Flats Direct exist to provide a wide range of comprehensive and competitive covers to help you gain extra reassurance and security for your block of flats.
Read all
2nd Floor, 50 Fenchurch Street, London, City of London, EC3M 3JY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Flats Direct
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flats Direct
Flats Direct insurance are here to do the heavy lifting in arranging a tailored, quality insurance solution for flats. Whether you are a landlord, property manager or if you have taken control of your block as a 'Right to Manage' company, Flats Direct exist to provide a wide range of comprehensive and competitive covers to help you gain extra reassurance and security for your block of flats.