Merchant Logo

FixTheBog Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

495

35

9

5

21

565

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,369 reviews
WW
william woolsey
5 months ago
What william woolsey said about FixTheBog:
Paid for materials, no delivery was made. Was promised a refund, no money ever came.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
The only sale the valve, I was thinking the flapper( the part that you connect to the tank) the one I wanted to change was broken
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Rapid delivery; good guidance on item selection on website.
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback.... we put as much information as possible in our listings so our customers can choose the correct item. TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Order delivered promptly. Order process was easy. Would recommend and use again. Disappointed phone option not available at the time to discuss what I was ordering.
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry our phones can't be manned at times due to staff shortages. Please don't hesitate to send an email for advice. TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
0
Share
RP
Robert Peachey
7 months ago
What Robert Peachey said about FixTheBog:
Easy to navigate website , great quality products and great prices . Fast delivery , good communication . Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
7 months ago
Happy customer...... Happy Boggers! TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
0
Share
RP
Robert Peachey
7 months ago
What Robert Peachey said about FixTheBog:
Quality products at great prices , easy to navigate website , great communication regarding how order is progressing , Highly Recommend .
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
7 months ago
Thank you ..... it's what we aim for. TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Right product and delivered on time. Unfortunately there wasn’t anyone to contact either on the phone or by email but in this instance it wasn’t a problem.
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Thank you for your custom. TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Garden tap delivered on time as promised with fixings - screws, plastic plugs and PTFE tape plus a couple of hoselock adaptors.
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Happy customer..... happy Boggers! TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Great products and service, very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. I'll pass it on to the rest of the Boggers! TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Good service great product done the job
Merchant Logo
Dena
FixTheBog
6 months ago
Kind feedback always appreciated. TeamBog. FixTheBog
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
0
Share
About FixTheBog
FixtheBog, FixtheHeat, FixtheDrip are part of the family owned Integration Design 2000 Ltd, an established business of over 18 years. Our headquarters are based in Newbury , West Berkshire We deal directly with all today's market leading brands to bring you the best in service and price.
Read all
Unit 10, Studland Industrial Estate, Ball Hill, Newbury, Berkshire, RG20 0PW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FixTheBog
FixtheBog, FixtheHeat, FixtheDrip are part of the family owned Integration Design 2000 Ltd, an established business of over 18 years. Our headquarters are based in Newbury , West Berkshire We deal directly with all today's market leading brands to bring you the best in service and price.