Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

100% Efficient Electric Heating Solutions From Fischer.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

532

103

4

1

5

645

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,073 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Prompt and efficient installation of boiler and water heater. Cleaned up well after works finished. Only minor issue was fitters could have kept us up to speed with what they were doing and when likel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you have received a really great experience. We find that our customer service coupled with our top-quality products tends to be a particular favorite amongst many of our customers. Thanks again for your kind words and for a being a fantastic customer. Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
From start to finish, the service we received was first class. No pressure sales and easily available to answer any questions we had. On the day of fitting the engineers were prompt, friendly, wor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
1 day ago
We’re delighted to hear your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Don’t forget to tell your friends and family about how pleased you are! Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
1 day ago
We’re so happy to hear that you have received a great experience from us. Your review has made our day! Our whole team works hard to ensure that we deliver exceptional service time and again. Thank you for your review, and we hope to serve you again soon. Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Excellent service from start to finish. Very informative about the products bought, advised on correct size to heat the room. Fitters provided a very efficient service and cleaned up after themselves
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
1 day ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Excellent correspondence and installation. Installation Team arrived on time, took out old radiators and installed the new ones within 2 hours. Then cleaned up and demonstrated how to program contro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you have received a really great experience. We find that our customer service coupled with our top-quality products tends to be a particular favorite amongst many of our customers. Thanks again for your kind words and for a being a fantastic customer. Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
BW
Brian Webster
Moray
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Brian Webster said about Fischer:
From start to install the process has been excellent. The initial survey and sales presentation was very good. I was informed of what I would need for my property, not what they could sell me to maxim
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
2 days ago
Dear Mr Webster We’re delighted to hear your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Don’t forget to tell your friends and family about how pleased you are! Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
PT
Peter Thompson
Sheffield
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Peter Thompson said about Fischer:
A fast and efficient service with informed and effective technicians.
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
3 days ago
Dear Mr Thompson We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
The first installation was or a pleasant experience one of the installers was quite rude The fitters for the hot water system were very good and helpful. The bath heater installation is as a nightmar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
3 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you have received a really great experience. We find that our customer service coupled with our top-quality products tends to be a particular favorite amongst many of our customers. Thanks again for your kind words and for a being a fantastic customer. Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
JE
Jean Evans
Leicestershire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Jean Evans said about Fischer:
I had a courtesy call from Daniel following installation of the Aquafficient hot water system. I had previously spoken to another member of staff who was unable to help me, however Daniel listened to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
5 days ago
Dear Mrs Evans Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us – we really value your input! We have relayed the feedback to all those who were involved in your customer journey. Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Noticeable reduction in electrical energy consumption observed already after just one week.
Merchant Logo
Danny
Fischer
6 days ago
We’re delighted to hear your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Don’t forget to tell your friends and family about how pleased you are! Yours sincerely Team Fischer
0
Share
About Fischer
100% Efficient Electric Heating Solutions. With over 75 years of manufacturing experience, Fischer is the UK's leading supplier of electric radiators, boilers, electric water heating and air source heat pumps.
Read all
Fischer Future Heat UK Ltd, 22 Westwood Park Trading Estate, London, Greater London, W3 0TH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fischer
100% Efficient Electric Heating Solutions. With over 75 years of manufacturing experience, Fischer is the UK's leading supplier of electric radiators, boilers, electric water heating and air source heat pumps.