Merchant Logo

Firebrand Promotions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Sustainable Branded Merchandise Solutions including Event Giveaways, Swag Boxes, Corporate Gifts and more

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

3

1

0

0

45

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 74 reviews
LS
Leila Scott
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Leila Scott said about Firebrand Promotions:
Firebrand provided a great service. Fast turnaround on quotes, samples and proofs.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 month ago
Thanks, Leila for your 5 star service review! We will pass your comments back to your account team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Really helpful and friendly, providing great service and always wonderful to work with when looking for suitable merch for events and can also support with creating more specific branding/design work.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star feedback, we will pass your comments back to your account team :).
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Justyn Branton
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Justyn Branton said about Firebrand Promotions:
Always quick to respond and helpful in their interactions.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 month ago
Thanks, Justyn for the 5 star review.
Product reviews

0
Share
EJ
Emma Jenkinson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jane Sargeant
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Jane Sargeant said about Firebrand Promotions:
Firebrand Promotions are brilliant in that they totally understand what we are hoping to achieve from the merchandise we order. They guide and recommend the best options and the delivery and communica
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
2 months ago
Thanks, Jane for your 5 star feedback and lovely testimonial. We will pass your comments back to Nick and Louise :)
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Caroline Moscardini
Glasgow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Caroline Moscardini said about Firebrand Promotions:
I was constantly kept updated as to the progress of my order and when i could expect it. Louise also very kindly helped when one item was broken in transit. Exceptional service !
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, Caroline! Sorry to hear an item was damaged in transit, happy to hear Louise was able to resolve this for you. We will pass your testimonial back to Louise and the team. Thanks :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Super patient with me when sending over the artworks and the back and forth of changing order items. Would highlight recommend
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, we will pass your kind comments back to your account team :)
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Our company has been long time clients of Firebrand, the items are always of good quality, the service is top-notch. 10/10 would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, great to hear you're pleased with the quality of the items you ordered and our service. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Amazing quality, design work and speed of delivery!
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, we will pass your kind comments back to your account team. We look forward to working with you again soon :)
Product reviews

0
Share
FR
Fatimah Rehman
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Fatimah Rehman said about Firebrand Promotions:
Tony was great, extremely efficient and i couldn't have asked for a better service, delivery was also on time.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
3 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we will pass your comments back to Tony and the team :)
Product reviews

0
Share
About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact
Read all
Unit 15 Mole Business Park, Mole Business Park, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact