Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Finn's is all about people and property. We specialise in sales and lettings of properties throughout East Kent.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 118 reviews
SH
Sam Humberstone
Canterbury
4 months ago
What Sam Humberstone said about Finn's:
Good advice throughout, from marketing my home to sell through to completion. The team kept me in the loop, and also lovely people!
1 product purchased
GC
Graham Collins
London
4 months ago
What Graham Collins said about Finn's:
We used Finns to sell our Canterbury home during 2023, during a time of substantial market flux and price volatility. They were consistently responsive and professional in advice, and guided us helpfu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
I felt that Finn’s offers a friendly and professional service. Questions were answered promptly and accurately. A very different experience than had with other agents
1 product purchased
CP
Christine Powell
Canterbury
10 months ago
What Christine Powell said about Finn's:
Great service, immediate response to all enquiries, very friendly and easy to take to, Would recommend,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
A first class professional service. Reliable, responsive and sound advice on marketing, showing clients around the property and managing the legal aspects of the sale.
1 product purchased
CW
Claire Whitehead
Canterbury
1 year ago
What Claire Whitehead said about Finn's:
Their staff are always so friendly and helpful. Throughout the buying process nothing was too much trouble. They gave us lots of time on a visit to measure up and plan so we didn't feel rushed. Every
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They customer service was exceptional! Charlotte and Paul did a brilliant job keeping us to date on the sale of one of our properties and working with the buyers on our behalf. Thank you
1 product purchased
MC
Mike Coleman
1 year ago
What Mike Coleman said about Finn's:
I have no reason to argue about their professionalism. They found a buyer for the house in less than two weeks.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They are very good for quick action and replying. When I rang to the office, always someone get answer the phone very quickly and responded nicely. Communication between workers are good too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Thank you to Diana and Team for making the process so simple and easy. Very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
About Finn's
Finn’s is a partnership of Chartered Surveyors specialising in agricultural management, residential and lettings estate agency and commercial property services. We offer professional estate agency and property consultancy services that help our clients make the most of their homes, land and property. We are experts in sales and lettings of town, country and village properties throughout East Kent. From our offices in Canterbury, Sandwich and St Nicholas at Wade, we offer a unique perspective on agricultural management and commercial property across the county. With more than 150 years of working with clients throughout Kent, we continue to accumulate valuable knowledge and insight into land management, agriculture and development across the country. Our partners and their teams of Chartered Surveyors and professional estate and letting agents have a wealth of experience in working with clients to build their future prosperity. Our clients include homeowners, agricultural businesses, commercial property owners and tenants, private landlords, housing associations, charities and developers. The business is founded on two local firms; G W Finn & Sons (Sandwich) acquired Amos & Dawton (Canterbury) in 2011. In 2016, the businesses were rebranded as Finn’s, demonstrating their combined strength and expertise. The logo and colours of the new visual identity reference honeycomb and the team-working resilience and effectiveness of honeybees.
Read all
82 Castle Street, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2QD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Finn's
Finn’s is a partnership of Chartered Surveyors specialising in agricultural management, residential and lettings estate agency and commercial property services. We offer professional estate agency and property consultancy services that help our clients make the most of their homes, land and property. We are experts in sales and lettings of town, country and village properties throughout East Kent. From our offices in Canterbury, Sandwich and St Nicholas at Wade, we offer a unique perspective on agricultural management and commercial property across the county. With more than 150 years of working with clients throughout Kent, we continue to accumulate valuable knowledge and insight into land management, agriculture and development across the country. Our partners and their teams of Chartered Surveyors and professional estate and letting agents have a wealth of experience in working with clients to build their future prosperity. Our clients include homeowners, agricultural businesses, commercial property owners and tenants, private landlords, housing associations, charities and developers. The business is founded on two local firms; G W Finn & Sons (Sandwich) acquired Amos & Dawton (Canterbury) in 2011. In 2016, the businesses were rebranded as Finn’s, demonstrating their combined strength and expertise. The logo and colours of the new visual identity reference honeycomb and the team-working resilience and effectiveness of honeybees.