Merchant Logo

Financial Wellness Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Live More. Stress Less

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

11

2

1

3

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,511 reviews
MA
Mark
Swinton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Mark said about Financial Wellness Group:
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, kept us informed all the time. Nothing was any trouble for them.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Most helpful, non-judgemental staff who treat you with respect and care and do their utmost to ensure you are able to get out of debt in a reasonable time and sustainable manner
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
They continually harass with phone call to review you account to reduce monthly payments . To extend you time with them
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Financial Wellness Group
4 days ago
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on our service. Congratulations on the completion of your Debt Management Plan. We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the processes during your plan. An annual review is a regulatory requirement of the Financial Conduct Authority, to ensure your plan remains, affordable and suitable to your circumstances. As part of this process, we go through a customer’s circumstances, finances and ensure your payments remain realistic and affordable - especially if you have experienced a change in your circumstances. If you need any help in the future, email us at personalfinancemanager@financialwellnessgroup.co.uk or call 0161 393 7157. Thanks again for your feedback.
MA
Marie
Croydon
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Marie said about Financial Wellness Group:
I am so grateful for Financial wellness support over the years they have always been there for me and the service is absolutely first class and I valuable. When I was at a very low point after a heart
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Financial Wellness Group
4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to rate the service. We're sorry to see just one star - is there anything we can do to improve this please?
MA
Maria
Leeds
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Maria said about Financial Wellness Group:
Great experience under the circumstances they didn't over bother me but checked in once a year, my plans fully paid off now and highly recommend
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Friendly helpful staff. Made experience easier.
HE
Helen
Stoke on trent
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Helen said about Financial Wellness Group:
I was at rock bottom before I got in touch with these wonderful people, the help and support I had was great, sorted out an affordable amount I could manage. I was fortunate enough to beable to clear
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
The service I have had over the last 5 years has been amazing. They are very supportive and they understand when you have mental health problems. They do annual reviews to see if you can still afford
...
Read all
About Financial Wellness Group
We know how it feels when money worries take over your life. We’re here to help you see the way forward, and take back control of your finances.
Read all
Think Park, Mosley Road, Trafford Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M17 1FQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Financial Wellness Group
We know how it feels when money worries take over your life. We’re here to help you see the way forward, and take back control of your finances.