Merchant Logo

Field and Hawken Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Field & Hawken are a home and garden furniture business selling a range of stylish, natural and unique pieces for your home.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

5

2

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 365 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
The Recliner cover cushion was more expensive than i would normally pay ! but worth the money when i compare it to my other seat covers :
Product reviews
0
Share
PS
Peter Smith
Norfolk
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Peter Smith said about Field and Hawken:
Excellent, I made a mistake with the online order and it was rectified without fuss. Very friendly and efficient
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
I’m delighted with the thick, luxurious lounger cushion I ordered.
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
2 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
shelagh muchmore
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What shelagh muchmore said about Field and Hawken:
Great product quality and price
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Michael Hamilton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Michael Hamilton said about Field and Hawken:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
PM
Peter L Moralee
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Peter L Moralee said about Field and Hawken:
Excellent Service & Help! The Cushions when delivered proved to match the quality and colour quoted.
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
AP
Alyson Pinnock
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Alyson Pinnock said about Field and Hawken:
Very efficient service nd a great cushion, just need some good weather now!
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Let's keep our fingers crossed for that nice weather.
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Carol Davies
Kent
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Carol Davies said about Field and Hawken:
Really pleased with my steamer chair cushion. Much thicker than my old one and beautifully made.
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. Much appreciated!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Only minor was a slight delay in delivery and no indication from carrier of intended date. Might be good to make clearer in the website (this may be mentioned by I may have missed that)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Easy to use website. Simple to order and buy from Field and Hawken. Impressed me by their commitment to keeping the customer informed of progress via email. Particularly want to give a shout out to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Enquiries
Field and Hawken
9 days ago
Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to provide feedback. We are pleased you had a great shopping experience with us from start to finish and hope you get to use your new table very soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Field and Hawken
Online Retail Home and Garden Furniture & Accessories
Read all
The Old Counting House, 82E High Street, Wallingford, Berkshire, OX10 0BS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Field and Hawken
Online Retail Home and Garden Furniture & Accessories