Merchant Logo

OvuSense Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

OvuSense fertility and ovulation monitoring

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

3

0

0

1

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 828 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I'll be honest, when I reached out with a question I wasn't expecting a real person to answer! Jenny was responsive, thorough, and made me feel like I could reach out anytime. If I could rate a 10 I w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Jenny! Providing attentive and helpful support is what we strive for, and it's fantastic to know that Jenny's assistance exceeded your expectations. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best wishes, Macrine. A Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Quick, friendly customer service
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service quick and friendly. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. We're here to help! Kind Regards, Macrine Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
DR
Dilma Rodrigues
🇬🇧
9 days ago
What Dilma Rodrigues said about OvuSense:
100%good customer service.i am really pleased with the service provided, very quick response and down to earth staff.
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
6 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving such kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the service provided. Providing quick responses and ensuring a down-to-earth interaction with our customers is always our aim. If you require any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out again and a member of Customer Support will be happy to help. Best wishes, Macrine Customer Support Advisor
DR
Dilma Rodrigues
5 days ago
Thank you ❤️
1 product purchased
KN
Katie N.
Michigan
20 days ago
What Katie N. said about OvuSense:
I decided to use OvuSense OvuCore after my first month of unsuccessfully trying to earnestly conceive after 10 years of marriage. I am so glad I did! I have a significant familial history of gynecolog
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kate
OvuSense
9 days ago
Hi Katie, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review! It always makes our day to hear when a User has had a positive experience. A huge congratulations on your wonderful pregnancy news! On behalf of the OvuSense Team, we are so pleased for you and your family. It's great to hear that you found OvuSense to be such a valuable tool when tracking your cycles and trying to conceive. The OvuCore sensor tracks Core Body Temperature in real-time, giving an accurate picture of what your body is doing and helping to plan for pregnancy. We too believe that everyone should have access to knowledgeable resources and advice on how to track their cycles accurately. One area that we continue to grow, is to work alongside clinicians, to ensure that their patients have the best guidance on their fertility journey. As a RN, it’s fantastic to read your insights and learn that you’ve shared your data with your MW to calculate your due date. We wish you a very happy and healthy pregnancy and can’t wait to hear of the arrival of your son! Best wishes, Kate S Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
LP
Louise Pilcher
23 days ago
What Louise Pilcher said about OvuSense:
they were really easy to buy from and have a wonderful online community where they have moderators and admins answering peoples questions which can be pretty constant. Although I never felt the need t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kate
OvuSense
9 days ago
Hi Louise, Thanks for leaving some wonderful feedback! I am so pleased that you found OvuSense easy to use and interpret your charts. As you know, we have an amazing community over in the private Facebook group, where both Moderators and other OvuSense Users are happy to answer any questions and have a wealth of knowledge and advice. Alternatively, we also offer support via the OvuSense App, where you can chat to a member of the OvuSense Team. If there is anything you need assistance with, please don’t hesitate to reach out and we will be happy to help! Best wishes, Kate S Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Fast response to my question
Merchant Logo
Kate
OvuSense
9 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave an amazing review. It's always wonderful to hear when a User has had a positive experience! I am so pleased that we were able to reply to your query in a timely fashion. The Customer Support Team aim to provide a high standard of support and ensure that our Users have the best knowledge available. If you find that you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Kate S Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent customer service.. quick reply to an emails and extremely helpful
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service excellent. Ensuring quick replies to emails and providing helpful assistance are always our top priorities. We appreciate your recognition and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or needs, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes, Macrine A. Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
AR
Adrianna Rosales
1 month ago
What Adrianna Rosales said about OvuSense:
Fast and reliable! I love the communication
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving such kind feedback! I am so pleased that we were able to answer you in a fast and reliable manner. Ensuring that our customers receive a welcoming and thoughtful reply is key to our ethos here at OvuSense. If you require any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out again and a member of Customer Support will be happy to help. Best wishes, Macrine A Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
i’ve messaged twice now and you haven’t bothered relplying
Merchant Logo
Macrine
OvuSense
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the trouble you are having accessing our responses. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that you were able to connect with us via Live Chat yesterday. However, it appears that you did not receive our replies on 21st and 22nd March. I would like to clarify that sometimes emails may inadvertently get filtered out or directed to junk folders by email providers filtering systems. This could be a possible reason for why you did not receive our replies. We sincerely apologize for any frustration this may have caused. To ensure effective communication moving forward, I recommend checking your spam or junk folder for any emails from us, and if possible, adding our email address- support@ovusense.com to your safe sender list. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Macrine A. Customer Support Advisor.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Linsay was attentive and thorough in their response to my question. I appreciated the help that they gave me!!
Merchant Logo
Linsay
OvuSense
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving such kind feedback! I am delighted to hear that I was able to assist you and provide a positive experience. Ensuring that our customers receive a welcoming and thoughtful reply is key to our ethos here at OvuSense. If you require any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out again and a member of Customer Support will be happy to help. Best wishes, Linsay Customer Support Advisor
1 product purchased
About OvuSense
OvuSense fertility and ovulation monitoring
Read all
Unit 211 Basepoint Business Centre, 377-399 London Road, Surrey, Surrey, GU15 3HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About OvuSense
OvuSense fertility and ovulation monitoring