Merchant Logo

Online Playgrounds Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Design, manufacture, install, maintain and parts - your complete outdoor play and fitness solution.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
NE
Netta
Norwich
6 days ago
What Netta said about Online Playgrounds:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/09/2024
0
Share
PM
Paul Moody
3 months ago
What Paul Moody said about Online Playgrounds:
Brilliant service each and every time. My go to place for all things Playgrounds. quality products with quick turn around and delivered on time everytime. Really cannot fault OLP.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
CS
Chris Swinburn
3 months ago
What Chris Swinburn said about Online Playgrounds:
Very helpful on the phone and responsive to enquiries. Delivery was on time and well packaged. A competitive price too for the stainless steel slide.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
0
Share
RK
Russell Kyte
3 months ago
What Russell Kyte said about Online Playgrounds:
Always excellent service and quality products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very happy with the service I have been kept informed regarding repairs to the playground and found the staff really friendly and helpful. very good company to use and I will use them again for any ot
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
JB
Joseph Ball
3 months ago
What Joseph Ball said about Online Playgrounds:
Helpful and good quality product
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
0
Share
DP
Daren Perry
3 months ago
What Daren Perry said about Online Playgrounds:
very informative with a quick response to issues , great communications and of a good value . really happy with the service provided
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
OS
Olney Pre-School
Olney, Buckinghamshire
3 months ago
What Olney Pre-School said about Online Playgrounds:
We contacted Online Playgrounds for a quote for some wetpour repair work and were really impressed by the site visit and information given. Information about the work was very clear in advance of the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
0
Share
About Online Playgrounds
Online Playgrounds is an independent, family-owned company which has been designing, manufacturing and installing outdoor play and fitness equipment for over 30 years. In addition, we are the leading independent parts supplier in the industry, providing spares for all major playground brands as well as offering our own products on a supply only basis. We are the main UK supplier of Danish designed Ledon play equipment and we have our own in-house maintenance and inspection teams to provide a full service for the lifetime of the play equipment.
Read all
Fenland House,, Padgett’s Road,, Christchurch, Cambridgeshire, PE14 9PJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Online Playgrounds
Online Playgrounds is an independent, family-owned company which has been designing, manufacturing and installing outdoor play and fitness equipment for over 30 years. In addition, we are the leading independent parts supplier in the industry, providing spares for all major playground brands as well as offering our own products on a supply only basis. We are the main UK supplier of Danish designed Ledon play equipment and we have our own in-house maintenance and inspection teams to provide a full service for the lifetime of the play equipment.