Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Specialists in Curtain Poles and Curtain Tracks, offering a wide range of products for standard or complex requirements.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

3

2

0

2

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,024 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Service was timely and fuss free, perfect buying experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
AH
Alan Howe
Crowborough
14 days ago
What Alan Howe said about Fendow:
First pole we bought was the wrong size..no problem in exchanging.Good customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
JF
Jane Fitt
14 days ago
What Jane Fitt said about Fendow:
Brilliant item, looks great
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
LM
Lee Mucklow
14 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
AH
Alan Howe
1 month ago
What Alan Howe said about Fendow:
Item as described…well made and looks great. Quite tricky drilling holes in the pole to secure it on the brackets but managed ok. Good customer service..requested a refund after ordering the wrong si
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
FF
Frank Fowler
1 month ago
What Frank Fowler said about Fendow:
Ease of transaction and very quick delivery times. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Following a picking error by the wholesaler, Fendow sorted the problem over the weekend, impressive service. Will use again if I need any more curtain poles and will recommend them to anybody in need
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
About Fendow
The team at Fendow have been dealing in curtain poles and curtain tracks since the 1970’s and our online store benefits from the knowledge gained over many years of working in this sector.

The products we offer are carefully selected for quality, functionality and good looks.

Prices are competitive, both with other online stores and with high street stores.

Our mission is to make it easy to buy the right product at the best price.

Expect speedy deliveries, great communication, and best customer care.
Read all
2 Northern Close, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fendow
The team at Fendow have been dealing in curtain poles and curtain tracks since the 1970’s and our online store benefits from the knowledge gained over many years of working in this sector.

The products we offer are carefully selected for quality, functionality and good looks.

Prices are competitive, both with other online stores and with high street stores.

Our mission is to make it easy to buy the right product at the best price.

Expect speedy deliveries, great communication, and best customer care.