Merchant Logo

Fen Farm Dairy Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Fen Farm Dairy, home to Baron Bigod, the finest traditional Brie de Meaux style cheese produced in the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

3

1

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Quick delivery, packed well. Very delicious cheese and yogurts.
JL
Jack Lewis
Isleham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Jack Lewis said about Fen Farm Dairy Ltd:
Always very helpful with phone assistance.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Speedy service. Good products.
VC
valued customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What valued customer said about Fen Farm Dairy Ltd:
Excellent
DE
Dee Ennell
Haywards Heath
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Dee Ennell said about Fen Farm Dairy Ltd:
The service, as ever, is good. We receive our quarterly cheese consignment and start to enjoy the selection over a few days/weeks. And then there's the nag for a review, which would be the same as pr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Easy to order- shipped and delivered on time - and cheeses delicious!
AW
Adam Williams
London
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Adam Williams said about Fen Farm Dairy Ltd:
A painless way to get great British artisan cheeses chosen for you and delivered in best condition. Of course the Baron Bigod cheese is a big lure in itself but the other cheeses are a revelation and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Very good service, reliable delivery and really friendly and prompt communication. Thoroughly recommended!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
As always a selection of delicious and interesting guest cheeses and our favourite Baron Bigod .Well packed in recyclable packaging
VA
Vanessa
Melton Mowbray
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Vanessa said about Fen Farm Dairy Ltd:
Service is excellent, good communication and polite staff at the end of the phone.
About Fen Farm Dairy Ltd
We are an innovative 3rd generation family farm, aiming to set the standard for dairy sustainability. In a few short years, Fen Farm products have taken the UK food scene by storm. Our Baron Bigod cheese has become a beloved menu staple of top chefs and is known to frequently grace the tables of Royalty. Our happy herd of Montbeliarde cows graze the fertile marshland of the Waveney River Valley and we are making their nourishing milk into the finest dairy products. We are excited to introduce you to our wares!
Read all
Fen Farm Dairy, Flixton Road, Bungay, Suffolk, NR35 1PD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fen Farm Dairy Ltd
We are an innovative 3rd generation family farm, aiming to set the standard for dairy sustainability. In a few short years, Fen Farm products have taken the UK food scene by storm. Our Baron Bigod cheese has become a beloved menu staple of top chefs and is known to frequently grace the tables of Royalty. Our happy herd of Montbeliarde cows graze the fertile marshland of the Waveney River Valley and we are making their nourishing milk into the finest dairy products. We are excited to introduce you to our wares!