Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Feedmark have been the leading provider of effective, science-based equine supplements and nutritional advice for over 40 years.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

463

32

4

2

5

506

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,663 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Prompt delivery.
1 product purchased
DA
Danielle
16 hours ago
What Danielle said about Feedmark:
Speedy delivery
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast and efficient .. can I say I hate the packing with straw !!!
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
great service
1 product purchased
BM
Beverley Myers
3 days ago
What Beverley Myers said about Feedmark:
The service is excellent, the team are always available to offer support and advice. Delivery is free and the product always arrives on the agreed date.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent delivery service came when they said all good . Packaging was good too Refil pack to save on plastic containers
1 product purchased
CL
Carole Lee
3 days ago
What Carole Lee said about Feedmark:
Prompt and efficient as usual
1 product purchased
SM
Steph Mcilveen
Bideford
5 days ago
What Steph Mcilveen said about Feedmark:
Delivered to my local Argos. Really easy to organise.
Merchant Logo
Dulcie
Feedmark
5 days ago
Dear Steph, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions, please do get in touch by calling freephone 0800 585525 or email customerservice@feedmark.com. Kind regards, Feedmark Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Arrived quickly and well packed
Merchant Logo
Dulcie
Feedmark
5 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions, please do get in touch by calling freephone 0800 585525 or email customerservice@feedmark.com. Kind regards, Feedmark Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
quick and easy purchasing, quick delivery and fab advice & instructions for use via email
Merchant Logo
Dulcie
Feedmark
6 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions, please do get in touch by calling freephone 0800 585525 or email customerservice@feedmark.com. Kind regards, Feedmark Team
1 product purchased
About Feedmark
Feedmark enjoys an enviable reputation for producing high quality equine supplements, which are highly regarded for their nutritional benefits by horse owners and equine professionals. Fully approved by European and UK quality assurance schemes, Feedmark has been delivering research led, customer focused nutrition for over 40 years.
Read all
Church Farm, St. Cross South Elmham, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 0NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Feedmark
Feedmark enjoys an enviable reputation for producing high quality equine supplements, which are highly regarded for their nutritional benefits by horse owners and equine professionals. Fully approved by European and UK quality assurance schemes, Feedmark has been delivering research led, customer focused nutrition for over 40 years.