Merchant Logo

FBTC Accountancy Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

122

7

1

2

2

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 868 reviews
SI
Shahsta-isabella
8 days ago
What Shahsta-isabella said about FBTC Accountancy Services:
Reliable, thorough, friendly always available on the other side of the phone
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Very professional and never to busy to answer any questions you have.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very Helpful when came to help with issues
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
On point accurate information. Someone always answers the phone unlike so many other companies.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ever since I have been with FBTC I have had fantastic service. I would recommend them to anyone running their own business
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Weston-super-Mare
2 months ago
What Steve said about FBTC Accountancy Services:
Phone always answered quickly, knowledgeable, friendly staff who get back very quickly if they need to make further enquiries.
1 product purchased
MA
Marek
2 months ago
What Marek said about FBTC Accountancy Services:
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Clear explanations and advice always provided to any queries.
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Hebburn
2 months ago
What Michael said about FBTC Accountancy Services:
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Service is perfect.
1 product purchased
GA
Gary
Lakenheath
2 months ago
What Gary said about FBTC Accountancy Services:
Been a client for 15 years hassle free
1 product purchased
About FBTC Accountancy Services
Professionally produced tax returns and annual accounts for small business and the self employed. We have a straightforward approach and also provide: -Tax and accountancy advice & support -Income projections to support business planning -Mortgage and rental references -Defence against HMRC tax investigations -Self-employment registration with HMRC All for a low cost, fully inclusive, monthly fee
Read all
Pavilion 6, Coxwold Way, Belasis Technology Park, Durham, TS23 4EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FBTC Accountancy Services
Professionally produced tax returns and annual accounts for small business and the self employed. We have a straightforward approach and also provide: -Tax and accountancy advice & support -Income projections to support business planning -Mortgage and rental references -Defence against HMRC tax investigations -Self-employment registration with HMRC All for a low cost, fully inclusive, monthly fee