Merchant Logo

Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplier of Fasteners & Fixings, Nuts, Bolts & Washers, Screws, and Tool Accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

241

13

3

1

3

261

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,575 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Excellent service received the items within days with no issues would highly recommend them will be buying from them again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Extremely quick
Product reviews

0
Share
JI
James Inglis
Scottish Borders
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What James Inglis said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
Good information, price and availability delivered quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
GF
Graham Fisher
Herefordshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Graham Fisher said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
Very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
John Burge
chelmsford essex
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What John Burge said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
great and very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
TB
Tony Brown
Milton Keynes
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Tony Brown said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
Great prices good quaility items will be returning for future perchases ideal delivery times
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Michael Mills
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Michael Mills said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
good
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Robert
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Robert said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
The overall website was easy to use. Had all the screws I needed all in one place. All the screws that I wanted arrived. The reason I gave a low score was because the drill bit set that I ordered was
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
FS
Frank Studders
Stafford
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Frank Studders said about Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd
For over 20 years, Fastco has been at the forefront, the leading dedicated supplier of fixings, fasteners, nuts, bolts, washers and tools accessories to the trade & public. We offer competitively priced products backed with a first-class service.
Read all
Unit 3a, Crewe Trade Park, Gateway, Crewe Gates Industrial Estate, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 6JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fastco (Fasteners & Fixings) Ltd
For over 20 years, Fastco has been at the forefront, the leading dedicated supplier of fixings, fasteners, nuts, bolts, washers and tools accessories to the trade & public. We offer competitively priced products backed with a first-class service.