Merchant Logo

Extraglaze Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

5

1

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 322 reviews
JA
James
1 month ago
What James said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Nic was excellent throughout. Extremely professional and took great care in the measuring and installation of the secondary glazing on what were very complicated windows! They made an immediate impact
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2022
0
Share
MT
Mr Tanaka
London
2 months ago
What Mr Tanaka said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Extraglaze provide an excellent service. They take time to understand your needs and pay real attention to detail. I highly recommend them!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
GM
Graham Moss
2 months ago
What Graham Moss said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Very clear instructions on what could be a tricky subject, many things could have gone wrong but for me they didn't! I will use Extraglaze again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Accurate cutting , easy to fit if instructions followed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful responses to questions I had in relation to the product for a Grade II lusted cottage. They are not the cheapest by their own admission, but we received quality product which
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We found the quality of the glazing excellent. We also loved the attention to detail when ordering and with the fitting instructions which really reduced the risk of human error.
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
0
Share
AS
Andrew Stirling
3 months ago
What Andrew Stirling said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Good pre sale service, good product, and good instructions for a DIY job.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
0
Share
GC
Graeme C
NYorks
3 months ago
What Graeme C said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Service was good , all panels arrived when they said they would. Everything packaged well and in perfect condition. I used all instructions for measuring and fitting and everything has worked brillian
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
0
Share
PE
Peter
3 months ago
Uploaded media
What Peter said about Extraglaze Ltd:
The extraglaze panels arrived quickly and after I fitted them my conservatory keeps the heat and I have no condensation now .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
0
Share
NF
Nicholas Fardon
3 months ago
What Nicholas Fardon said about Extraglaze Ltd:
Tailored delivery to my needs
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
About Extraglaze Ltd
TBC
Read all
5 Tweedale Court Industrial Estate, Madeley, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Extraglaze Ltd
TBC