Merchant Logo

Express Wheelie Bins Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Express Wheelie Bins - UK manufactured council waste wheelie bins delivered fast and free. All Sizes and Colours.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

1

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
DA
dave aldridge
birmingham
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What dave aldridge said about Express Wheelie Bins:
very good quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Quick and easy got what I wanted, fast delivery no problems. I bought theses for my recycling but have not used them yet.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Super fast delivery and customer service was top tier. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
alan williams
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What alan williams said about Express Wheelie Bins:
prompt and efficient with good communication.
0
Share
MV
Michael Villemin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Michael Villemin said about Express Wheelie Bins:
Delivered to the wrong address. Asked to send the item back for a full refund.
Merchant Logo
Wheelie Bin
Express Wheelie Bins
3 months ago
Sorry to hear of your experience with the courier delivery on this occasion. All items are dispatched to the address provided within 48hrs of orders being made. On rare occasions couriers do make errors however we do all we can to resolve issues ASAP.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Ella Beauvais-Long
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
What Ella Beauvais-Long said about Express Wheelie Bins:
Quick and efficient and delivered on time as expected. Was impressed.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Alison Washington
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Alison Washington said about Express Wheelie Bins:
Easy to order quick delivery item exactly as shown
Merchant Logo
Wheelie Bin
Express Wheelie Bins
7 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback and we are delighted the service was as expected. We look forward to your future welcoming you back to the store soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Exceptionally quick delivery after having been let down by another company that still hadn't delivered my bin after 24 days!!( Evengreener- avoid!!!) I ordered at 3pm on a Wed and it was delivered by
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Wheelie Bin
Express Wheelie Bins
8 months ago
We are delighted that you had a good experience ordering with us here at Express Wheelie Bins and that your delivery was made in express time. Your feedback helps others make informed decisions about which companies to trust.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Website easy to navigate and make payment. Quickly delivered and on time.
Merchant Logo
Wheelie Bin
Express Wheelie Bins
8 months ago
It is great to here your experience of using the site and that delivery was speedy on this occasion.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Express Wheelie Bins
Express Wheelie Bins - UK Approved rubbish bins delivered fast and free. All Council Sizes and Colours to the trade and personal use. Popular sizes & Colours such as 240 Litre Grey, 120 Litre Green or Brown for Garden Waste, 360 Litre Red, 140 Litre Blue, 80 Litre Yellow for Hazardous Waste.
Read all
54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, BB7 2EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Express Wheelie Bins
Express Wheelie Bins - UK Approved rubbish bins delivered fast and free. All Council Sizes and Colours to the trade and personal use. Popular sizes & Colours such as 240 Litre Grey, 120 Litre Green or Brown for Garden Waste, 360 Litre Red, 140 Litre Blue, 80 Litre Yellow for Hazardous Waste.