Merchant Logo

Express Trainers Reviews

Rated
Substandard
Service
2
/5
Product
1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

1

0

1

ratings over the past year

Express Trainers is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 13,425 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Boots came fast but were faulty. I returned requesting replacements. But they refunded. No notification, no apology. Can't reorder at same price as the special offer has ended. So will buy more cheapl
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
MS
Milan Simic
1 year ago
What Milan Simic said about Express Trainers:
Shoes are decent, quality exceeds the price (bought on a heavy discount. The ******** monks is frailed on the inside (not visible), but I wouldn't expect that even for a used shoe, let alone new ones
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/04/2023
0
Share
AH
Alexander Hurst
1 year ago
What Alexander Hurst said about Express Trainers:
Quick and efficient delivery and the shoes were a great price. Happy Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick and easy just how it should be great job ty .
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
0
Share
LK
Lawrence King
1 year ago
What Lawrence King said about Express Trainers:
Service good
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
0
Share
JW
Joseph Wilson
1 year ago
What Joseph Wilson said about Express Trainers:
Great buy, efficient postage and delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Happy with the shoes I purchased arrived in good time properly packaged, received the correct items I purchased, good overall.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
0
Share
AB
Andrew Beddis
1 year ago
What Andrew Beddis said about Express Trainers:
I highly recommend as I've bought 3 pairs of trainers so far and very pleased with each purchase. Very easy to order online and delivery is always speedy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
As allways good service, excellent quality footwear delivered promptly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I was very disappointed with this shopping. I ordered a sized 7 but received a sized 3. I return the trainer and got a refund less £4 for the shipping. No one to complain to. I didn't give it a ond
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
THE EXPRESS TRAINERS TEAM
Express Trainers
1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about your experience however we have checked all of your order out from start to finish and can comment as follows. Your order was actually for a size 4 ( we have never stocked a size 3 so you can never have ordered it). Your order to us stated a size 4 so that is the size we sent to you. Your order confirmation which we sent you also stated a size 4, hence we would have expected an email or call from you if your order confirmation did not tie up with what you thought you had ordered. From our records we have never received any correspondence from you prior to the goods being despatched to tell us we were sending the wrong size. Please accept our apologies that your order did not go to plan. Yours The Express Trainers Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
About Express Trainers
Authentic, on-trend footwear and trainers at affordable prices are the hallmark of Express Trainers. Our enthusiastic approach to sourcing the best footwear at unbeatable prices is evident in every category we offer, from gym trainers to running shoes to fashion footwear and street smart styling. Express Trainers' mission is to deliver the biggest and best brands at the lowest possible prices, whilst always giving five star service. We are fanatical about delivering the service and value that the consumer demands.
Read all
Unit 89 North East BIC, Alexandra Avenue, Sunderland, Durham, SR5 2TH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Express Trainers
Authentic, on-trend footwear and trainers at affordable prices are the hallmark of Express Trainers. Our enthusiastic approach to sourcing the best footwear at unbeatable prices is evident in every category we offer, from gym trainers to running shoes to fashion footwear and street smart styling. Express Trainers' mission is to deliver the biggest and best brands at the lowest possible prices, whilst always giving five star service. We are fanatical about delivering the service and value that the consumer demands.