Merchant Logo

Express Pods Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

175

15

4

1

2

197

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,201 reviews
SU
Susanna
Brisbane
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Susanna said about Express Pods:
I truly love this service. I get my monthly coffee so effortless and easy. It always ships so fast and is just the best service I could ask for.
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
1 day ago
Hi Susanna, Thanks so much for leaving this lovely review. So glad to hear that you're enjoying the Express Pods experience with us. Cheers! 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
TM
Tracey Magee
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Tracey Magee said about Express Pods:
Fantastic service / quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
4 days ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We hope you keep enjoying! 😍☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
GT
G Thomas
Adelaide
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What G Thomas said about Express Pods:
Great service
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
4 days ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We hope you keep enjoying! 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
Craig Somerville
Perth
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Craig Somerville said about Express Pods:
Wry efficient service
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if there is absolutely anything else we can help.😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
HD
Holly Doxey
Palmwoods QLD
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Holly Doxey said about Express Pods:
Delivered super fast and easy check out
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
HP
Helen Peter
Craigieburn
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Helen Peter said about Express Pods:
The pods I have tried so far did have not disappointed me. I have enjoyed all of them, when I start to run out I will most definitely order more.
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
7 days ago
Thanks so much for this review. We're so glad our pods and service are keeping a smile on your face! We hope you keep enjoying them. 😍❤☕ --Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Alison Brady
Yeppoon
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Alison Brady said about Express Pods:
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
7 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this positive review. We are SO happy to hear that you're loving not only the coffee, but the service as well. 😍☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Fast service and postage
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
8 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review.😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
SY
Sylvia Young
Adelaide sa
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Sylvia Young said about Express Pods:
Great thanks
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
14 days ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We hope you keep enjoying! 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Quick postage, well packaged. It arrived with in 2 days which is amazing for free postage
Merchant Logo
Vincent
Express Pods
14 days ago
Delivery day is always the best day! Thanks so much for this review, when you're happy, we're happy! We hope you keep enjoying your coffee from us! 😊☕ - Vince
Product reviews

0
Share
About Express Pods
Express Pods
Read all
39 Howards Rd, Beverley, South Australia, 5009, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Express Pods
Express Pods