Merchant Logo

Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 279 reviews
RF
Robert Falconer
2 years ago
What Robert Falconer said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
I have had a great response on this company, there service is excellent and they cannot do enough for you. I would recommend them to anyone. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/09/2021
0
Share
JP
Jean Parry
Yorkshire
2 years ago
What Jean Parry said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
As advertised. Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/08/2021
0
Share
DB
dennis ball
LONDON
2 years ago
What dennis ball said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
yes I would recommend them to others. We have had good service over many years
Date of purchase: 02/08/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service. Because our order is for social bingo evenings at our sheltered housing, we are able to order a reasonable smaller order. Like the personal friendly note on the invoice from Paul. K
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/07/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Good conscientious service. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2021
0
Share
TC
Tracy Cameron
3 years ago
What Tracy Cameron said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
First time customer. Fantastic service, with a follow up phone call to clarify details which was lovely. We will definitely be a returning customer from now on
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
I was impressed by the care taken with my order especially the phone call to check my address and where to leave the parcel if I was out! Also how to use they equipment and the invitation to phone the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Very quick service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
0
Share
MS
monique van de streek
3 years ago
What monique van de streek said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
I live in the netherlands and the shippings is sooooo fast. We love the Wingo machines in the netherlands. Thank you very much
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/12/2020
1
Share
JW
Joanne Welsh
3 years ago
What Joanne Welsh said about Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd:
Great, very efficient.
Date of purchase: 05/12/2020
0
Share
About Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd
Our company was formed in 1969, originally supplying the Club Trade. We are now in our FIFTH decade and our range of products including Bingo Tickets, Bingo Machines and Fund Raising products has grown and we continue to do so. We have built up a reputation for fair pricing and excellent customer service.
Read all
Unit 9 Flitch Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road., Great Dunmow, Essex, Essex, CM6 1XJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Express Bingo Discount Co. Ltd
Our company was formed in 1969, originally supplying the Club Trade. We are now in our FIFTH decade and our range of products including Bingo Tickets, Bingo Machines and Fund Raising products has grown and we continue to do so. We have built up a reputation for fair pricing and excellent customer service.