Merchant Logo

Explore Niseko Reviews

Niseko's One Stop Booking Centre

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 133 reviews
JA
Johan Astrom
Mölnbo Sweden
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2020
What Johan Astrom said about Explore Niseko:
Trevlig personal med förslag på många olika aktiviteter och prisnivåer. Det var lite tveksamma om det skulle bli tillräckligt många deltagare och de hörde av sig efter några timmer att allt var ok. De
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CV
Christopher Vaughan
sydney
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2020
What Christopher Vaughan said about Explore Niseko:
Great service, flexible in approach and meeting needs
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2020
Alex was very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Michael Turek
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2020
What Michael Turek said about Explore Niseko:
good and quick communication
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2020
Booking with Explore Niseko was quick and easy. Staff were very kind and informative, providing us with all the information needed to make the best choice for our trip desires.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2020
Very quick responses via email for booking. Accommodated requests very well.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2020
Charlotte was excellent - helpful, informative and very professional
Product reviews

0
Share
FH
Fei Huebser
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2020
What Fei Huebser said about Explore Niseko:
Good location, excellent treat, we‘ll see you next year!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2020
Front staff good. Pick up on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
Brooklyn, NY
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2020
What Michael said about Explore Niseko:
From the front desk to the driver, the service was great. Information and recommendations were to the point, never pushy, and coordinated very well. Trip to Rusutsu was worth it. Chauffeured ride plus
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Explore Niseko
Explore Niseko provides a booking service for all your activity and accommodation needs in and around Niseko. Operated by locals, our welcoming and knowledgeable staff are here to assist in booking all activities and services. We are able to book all of your requirements and save you the time of having to spend endless hours researching multiple resources in order to get the best deal and all available options. We offer the convenience of pre-booking before or in resort year round.
Read all
37-89 Aza-Kabayama, Kutchan-cho, Niseko, Abuta District, Hokkaidō, 044-0081, Japan
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Explore Niseko
Explore Niseko provides a booking service for all your activity and accommodation needs in and around Niseko. Operated by locals, our welcoming and knowledgeable staff are here to assist in booking all activities and services. We are able to book all of your requirements and save you the time of having to spend endless hours researching multiple resources in order to get the best deal and all available options. We offer the convenience of pre-booking before or in resort year round.