Merchant Logo

Explore Group Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Explore Group is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 58 reviews
PE
Pete
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2019
What Pete said about Explore Group:
The personal touch - they really seemed to care.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2019
I dealt with Yasin. He treated me as the candidate with complete respect and he was very informative and helpful. AlthoughI did no secure the role, I would definitely deal with him again,
VI
Vivien
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2019
What Vivien said about Explore Group:
Excellent recruitment service from the start! Supportive, reliable and professional.
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
4 years ago
Thank you for your review of Evo and the Explore Digital team - and the excellent service!
JE
Jeff
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2019
What Jeff said about Explore Group:
They connected me with a great opportunity and provided me with professional and great service.
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback of Alex and the Explore Group New York team - we're very pleased that you thought our service was great!
AL
Alex
Bracknell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2019
What Alex said about Explore Group:
Very friendly and communicative. Great team of people
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
4 years ago
We're so glad you think that Explore Group have a great team of people - we try our very best! If we can help you further in any way then just get in touch
RO
Rob
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2019
What Rob said about Explore Group:
Explore Group have been an excellent partner in my recent job search. In particular, Jake Sackman went out of his way to ensure that both parties managed to work within a complicated timeframe, withou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback on Jake and Explore Group - we're glad that Jake made the whole process run so smoothly for you
PA
Partha
London
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2019
What Partha said about Explore Group:
Had a great experience with Explore, Kashif was really on it and lined me up with lots of suitable roles and interviews. I got an offer from the current company I work for in just 5 days after we got
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
4 years ago
Thank you for your review of Explore Group and Kashif - it's always great to hear that our customers are so happy!
SI
Sina
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2019
What Sina said about Explore Group:
I like to thanks Alim Sesay for finding me my new contract, He was really professional throughout the who process,
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your review of Alim and the Explore Group Contract team
SI
Sina
5 years ago
I like to thank Alim Sesay for finding me my new contract. He displayed maturity and professionalism throughout the whole process; while demonstrating solid knowledge of the client and the role! Truly pleased to have worked with Alim.
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
5 years ago
Thanks again for your kind feedback about Alim and Explore Group Contract!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2019
Ethan D'cruz changed my my mind that "all recruiters are terrible". Great guy, would use again.
Merchant Logo
Marcus
Explore Group
5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts here on Feefo. And we agree with you - Ethan is a genuinely great guy to have in our business, we're lucky to have him! Your review is Short & Sweet, but carries a positive message at a time when Recruiters can get something of a bashing (often with good reason). If you'd care to elaborate on what you specifically enjoyed about the service Ethan gave you, what was better/different to your previous experiences, i'd love to read it (or speak with you in person if you prefer). That way we might learn how to ensure everyone at Explore is able to enjoy this sort of feedback in the future.
JO
Joel
London
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2019
What Joel said about Explore Group:
My contact at Explore Group was Ethan D'Cruz. He was transparent, supportive, considerate, passionate and insightful throughout my application process in helping me seek out a new role. What was clear
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Explore Group
5 years ago
Thank you for your tremendous review of Ethan and the Explore Ruby team! We see Ethan devoting every fibre of his being every day to providing a great service while in the office so it is wonderful to see his Ruby candidates think the same way we do. We wish you all the best in your new role and of course, if you need anything further - don't hesitate to get in touch
About Explore Group
The Explore Group has been helping companies recruit top talent in the ever-evolving world of technology since 2005. We’ve adapted alongside the changing IT market to become increasingly specialist enabling us to support our customers on their journey through the new digital economy. Our niche divisions of Open Source, Cloud, DevOps, Mobile, Digital Marketing and Technology now provide both candidates and clients with the knowledge, market insight and advice that they need to build great teams now and for the future.
Read all
5 The Aquarium, King Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 2AN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Explore Group
The Explore Group has been helping companies recruit top talent in the ever-evolving world of technology since 2005. We’ve adapted alongside the changing IT market to become increasingly specialist enabling us to support our customers on their journey through the new digital economy. Our niche divisions of Open Source, Cloud, DevOps, Mobile, Digital Marketing and Technology now provide both candidates and clients with the knowledge, market insight and advice that they need to build great teams now and for the future.