Merchant Logo

Experience Travel Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Boutique Holidays for Curious Travellers

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

3

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 256 reviews
JB
John Bird
Beverley
19 days ago
What John Bird said about Experience Travel Group:
Everything from start to finish was fantastic.
1 product purchased
JS
Jonathan Soper
Sussex
1 month ago
What Jonathan Soper said about Experience Travel Group:
Always attentive and listen to what we like or want from our trip. We have now booked three trips with ETG, all through James, and feel that he really understands what makes us tick on our trips so we
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JH
John Hunt
Andover
1 month ago
What John Hunt said about Experience Travel Group:
Very knowledgeable, accommodating, flexible approach. Great locations. A bit expensive, but you get what you pay for.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Extremely helpful and expert.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Experience Travel Group
2 months ago
Thank you so much for posting this review of our service so far Sara, we're really looking forward to making the final arrangements for your trip.
1 product purchased
WB
Wendy Becker
croydon
2 months ago
What Wendy Becker said about Experience Travel Group:
Great communication
Merchant Logo
Sam
Experience Travel Group
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of our service so far - we look forward to arranging your trip proper!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent in every particular- understanding of my wishes/ needs , thorough knowledge of the country ( India ) visited and superb travel arrangements. Thank you . Team ETG .
Merchant Logo
Sam
Experience Travel Group
2 months ago
Dear Susan, Always a pleasure! Thank you so much for entrusting us once again with your travel plans. As you know, we love helping with your adventures! Best, Sam
1 product purchased
TJ
Thomas Johnston
Carlisle
2 months ago
What Thomas Johnston said about Experience Travel Group:
Excelling, collaborative well researched planning, constant communication and updates - best personal service we’ve ever received from a travel organiser.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Experience Travel Group
2 months ago
Wow! That's brilliant to hear! Team ETG
1 product purchased
MA
Matilda
Bristol
3 months ago
What Matilda said about Experience Travel Group:
So delighted to have found ETG - Holly has been absolutely amazing and we are so excited for our honeymoon. It sounds like a cliche but she knew better than us what we wanted, and was really respectfu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sam
Experience Travel Group
2 months ago
Thank you so very much! We'll be sure to pass this onto Holly. This is incredible feedback - we love to hear it and we think the actual trip itself will show you even more of what we can do with you that you wouldn't be able to arrange yourself!
1 product purchased
ND
Norman Dickens
Zimbabwe
3 months ago
What Norman Dickens said about Experience Travel Group:
We appreciated the personal service and readiness to answer any questions we had, both about our itinerary and practical aspects.
1 product purchased
DB
David Burden
Suffolk
5 months ago
What David Burden said about Experience Travel Group:
We have enjoyed dealing with ETG and James Wilmhurst in particular. It has been a real pleasure to be guided from early thoughts to finalising an enticing programme
1 product purchased
About Experience Travel Group
Experience Travel Group’s specialism centres on Sri Lanka, India and South East Asia. Their knowledge and expertise allows them to craft the perfect itineraries for their fellow travellers so they can immerse themselves fully in their chosen destination at a pace that suits them. All holidays are based around experiences which help travellers make their own discoveries. Their consultants provide a truly personal service, coordinating every trip from beginning to end.
Read all
7 Prescott Place, Clapham, London, Greater London, SW4 6BS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Experience Travel Group
Experience Travel Group’s specialism centres on Sri Lanka, India and South East Asia. Their knowledge and expertise allows them to craft the perfect itineraries for their fellow travellers so they can immerse themselves fully in their chosen destination at a pace that suits them. All holidays are based around experiences which help travellers make their own discoveries. Their consultants provide a truly personal service, coordinating every trip from beginning to end.