Merchant Logo

Experience Days Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

6

2

3

6

64

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,635 reviews
NA
Nathan
1 day ago
What Nathan said about Experience Days Ltd:
This website is just a scam
Merchant Logo
Robb Young
Experience Days Ltd
1 day ago
Nathan. Can you be a little more specific? We've not received any emails or communication from you since your order on the 17th May. You also managed to redeem the voucher the same day. Experience Days, is patently not a scam, so perhaps if you can give us a little more information to work with, we can try and help. Alternatively you can contact us via the website, rather than resorting to third party services.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
WM
Wee Jock McMartin
Oxfordshire
1 month ago
What Wee Jock McMartin said about Experience Days Ltd:
I purchased whisky tours with Bladnoch Distillery at a good price, if it comes through!! As the (ED) site suggests to make sure the experience is available on the required days and times before claim
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Robb Young
Experience Days Ltd
1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. For this particular experience, we make the reservations on behalf of customers. If you redeem your voucher online and then contact us via email, we'll make the reservation for you. Without redeeming the voucher, the distilllery won't have access to the correct codes needed. Best regards. ED.
1 product purchased
CS
Christine Soutar
1 month ago
What Christine Soutar said about Experience Days Ltd:
Very easy to book, gift arrived sooner than expected.
1 product purchased
MT
Michelle Tomkinson
Crewe
2 months ago
What Michelle Tomkinson said about Experience Days Ltd:
Experience Days is a brilliant service and the staff were extremely helpful. The voucher arrived within 2 days of completion and the presentation of the voucher is quite lovely and makes it extra spe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very happy with with using Experience Days Ltd, a very speedy and prompt service. I received my vouchers within two days, would certainly use again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
1 product purchased
NP
Nicholas Palmer
Oxford
3 months ago
What Nicholas Palmer said about Experience Days Ltd:
Good straightforward provision by email. Confusing that even an at-home experience (DIY rose soap) is highlighted as being in Sheffield - I nearly didn't investigate as that's 100 miles away.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Quick and efficient service
1 product purchased
CC
Caroline Cadlock
3 months ago
What Caroline Cadlock said about Experience Days Ltd:
My friends who it was for are absolutely pleased with it are really looking forward to it
1 product purchased
About Experience Days Ltd
Experience Days makes finding the perfect gift for friends and family a doddle! We bring you the best, most exciting and most memorable experience gifts in the UK, from skydives to spa days. With new experiences added to the site every day, you’re sure to find something that’s just right, but if you are having any trouble finding the perfect present, get in touch and we’ll be happy to help.
Read all
Suite 5, 100-101 Queens Road, Brighton, East Sussex, East Sussex, BN1 3XF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Experience Days Ltd
Experience Days makes finding the perfect gift for friends and family a doddle! We bring you the best, most exciting and most memorable experience gifts in the UK, from skydives to spa days. With new experiences added to the site every day, you’re sure to find something that’s just right, but if you are having any trouble finding the perfect present, get in touch and we’ll be happy to help.