Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

125

52

25

8

19

229

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,867 reviews
DK
dongpil kwak
1 day ago
What dongpil kwak said about Expedia KR:
폭넓은 항공권 구매 안내에 매우 만족합니다.
1 product purchased
IS
Inhwan Shin
1 day ago
What Inhwan Shin said about Expedia KR:
Your price is not the cheapest, and you didn't take proper action when I found other place where I can buy the same property much cheaper, and escalated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
사정상으로탑승날짜변경시한국에서든지해외에서든지고령자라도손쉽게수속밟을수있도록연락처등등구체적인배려가있었으면합니다복잡하지않도록말입니다,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
연결이 조금 더 빨랐으면 좋겠고 원하는 검색이 조금 늦게 검색이 되는 편이다
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
가격 좋고 예약 간편 아주 훌륭했습니다.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
매우만족했어요 감사합니다
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
In general, pretty much convenient unless i have any changes for the bookings. chatbot capability definitely need to be improved to feed more humanly requests.
1 product purchased
MK
minje kim
9 days ago
What minje kim said about Expedia KR:
예약도 편리하고 저렴해서 좋습니다.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
항상 좋은정보 감사합니다.^~^
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
항공권 검색하기 좋습니다
1 product purchased
About Expedia KR
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travelers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, contact us or browse our help topics
Read all
The Angel Building, London, Greater London, EC1V4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia KR
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travelers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, contact us or browse our help topics