Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Book with confidence online, via the Expedia.ca mobile app or through customer support available 24/7.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15,924

5,707

1,497

753

2,081

25,962

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 524,885 reviews
MG
Marina Garmon
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Marina Garmon said about Expedia CA:
Was easy to navigate
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Good service keep going make customers happy
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Hotels and travel booking sites need to do better when it comes to providing accessible rooms for all levels of mobility
GS
Garth Shaffer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Garth Shaffer said about Expedia CA:
Got ripped off
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
On a pas comment vous contactez
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
every thing is available to peruse quickly. There is a range of choices to be had....later that comes back to bite a person...whether it is searching for a flight or a car or hotel..feel manipulated.
AN
Afshin Nahid
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Afshin Nahid said about Expedia CA:
I like Expedia that normally not give more expensive price than the competitors. I highly recommended Expedia upgrade the search by showing ALL hotels in screen with their prices.
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Show me a record of my transactions, coming and past! It would be easy to see any discrepancies then.
RS
Robert Sharp
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Robert Sharp said about Expedia CA:
Fast response
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Tres bon service
About Expedia CA
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia CA
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent