Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

6

0

0

1

64

ratings over the past year

64 out of 1,834 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mr Dean Wood
Darlington
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
18 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the great feedback, we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Very quick questions fine one I didn't answer was that wally is ringed I didn't fill that in I get him tomorrow
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
18 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for the positive feedback on our website, our aim is to make things as simple as possible! Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
MG
Mr David Goff
Exeter
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Mr David Goff said about ExoticDirect:
Service is always very good however despite being with them for five years plus, I decided to not renew guinea pig insurance as could get same cover for a lot cheaper than what was I was paying before
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Great
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
19 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We really appreciate it and are glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, The Exotic Direct Team
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
19 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate it! Kind regards, The Exotic Direct Team
MT
Mr Steve Theo
Burntwood
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Mr Steve Theo said about ExoticDirect:
Great customer with great advice
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
19 days ago
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review, we are extremely pleased you were happy with the service (: Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
18 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is very much appreciated! Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
MC
Miss Justine Cox
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
18 days ago
Hi Justine, Thank you so much for the positive review, we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
MK
Mr Tomasz Kisiel
Milton Keynes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Eva
ExoticDirect
1 month ago
Hi Thomasz, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We really appreciate it and are glad you were happy with our service. Kind Regards, The Exotic Direct Team
About ExoticDirect
Situated in Sussex, we’re a friendly company, with lots of experience! In fact we’ve been insuring exotic pets since 1996. We understand the kind of problems that exotic pet owners can face. As a small team, we talk to each other! This means that if you have a problem or a question we can deal with it quickly and sympathetically, liaising with our team when necessary.
Read all
1-10 Summers Street, London, Greater London, EC1R 5BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ExoticDirect
Situated in Sussex, we’re a friendly company, with lots of experience! In fact we’ve been insuring exotic pets since 1996. We understand the kind of problems that exotic pet owners can face. As a small team, we talk to each other! This means that if you have a problem or a question we can deal with it quickly and sympathetically, liaising with our team when necessary.