Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Bringing the X factor to xercising in the outdoors

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

5

4

1

2

70

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 77 reviews
DR
David Riches
19 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
It was very easy to purchase the voucher via walx shop online. Received it digitally a couple of days later.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Michael Rollason
WALX
1 month ago
I am sorry to hear you only rated our service at 3*. When looking at your file, although most of your enquiries should have been directed to your local group, I can see that our team has spent considerable time answering all your questions and advising you on a number of occasions; including phoning local walk leaders to gather the relevant information for you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent item and excellent customer service.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
MW
Martyn Wray
Shropshire Hills
3 months ago
What Martyn Wray said about WALX:
My wife and I bought a set of poles each and we have both had the same problem over 5 walks in the Salop hills in all weather. We can’t get the joints to lock fully. We have twist and a clamp types on
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy ordering system, speedy despatch and able to track parcel delivery. Ordered poles Monday evening and they arrived Wednesday - impressive service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great price and delivered on time but only worn twice Nordic Walking an a hole had appeared in the right forefinger knuckle
Merchant Logo
Michael Rollason
WALX
3 months ago
We are surprised to hear of the issue as we have sold hundreds of pairs without problem. It certainly sounds a very strange place for a glove to wear and we would welcome you to return the product and we can replace accordingly. It maybe due to using nordic straps as some are quite abrasive
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
The service from Walx was excellent. The goods arrived promptly and, when I had to return the shoes, Walx were helpful and the refund arrived promptly,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
SP
Sheena Parcell
4 months ago
What Sheena Parcell said about WALX:
Excellent, fast delivery, easy to order
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
CC
Colin Chambers
Boston
4 months ago
What Colin Chambers said about WALX:
Fast efficient service and delivery. Poles very well made happy with them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
0
Share
About WALX
WALX provides innovative programmes based around walking. Founders of bringing Nordic Walking to the UK 16 years ago, with over 1/2 million people in the UK have participated in their induction programme. WALX has an online store and is now the proud designers and manufacturers of a range of Total Body WALX poles, that can be used for fitness, hiking or rehabilitation. They have trained over 5000 instructors and leaders in the UK, with up to 2000 walks and classes per week.
Read all
French Grass Works,, Kingston Rd, Worth Matravers, Dorset, BH19 3JP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WALX
WALX provides innovative programmes based around walking. Founders of bringing Nordic Walking to the UK 16 years ago, with over 1/2 million people in the UK have participated in their induction programme. WALX has an online store and is now the proud designers and manufacturers of a range of Total Body WALX poles, that can be used for fitness, hiking or rehabilitation. They have trained over 5000 instructors and leaders in the UK, with up to 2000 walks and classes per week.