Merchant Logo

Executive CV Services Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
My CV was out-dated and did not "sell" my skills. I wasn't even getting call backs or responses to applications. With the help of Natalie, after a few email exchanges, I had a much updated CV which wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Easy process with great results. All conducted over email with comprehensive communication.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I cannot recommend Executive CV Services highly enough. CVs and accompanying documents are incredibly well-written, with meticulous attention to detail, format and the intended audience. However, th
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/12/2022
1
Share
SK
Sharon Kurz
3 years ago
What Sharon Kurz said about Executive CV Services:
Excellent service. Up front gave me a true sense of timings and what was achievable. Notes provided with CV very useful to understand context and changes.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review of our professional executive CV writing service Sharon. We pride ourselves on our service and are delighted that you are happy with this. We are honest and upfront and are open about the fact that quality inevitably does take time. As such, we are not the fastest, and take our time rather than rush and cut corners. We do this for the benefit of our clients, but it is surprising just how many people out there prioritise speed over quality. Your comments about timings therefore are both refreshing and appreciated. It is also great that you found the additional notes that we provided useful. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards The ExecutiveCVServices team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2021
5
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
I have reads Paul’s book and was delighted to work with him. He is responsive, and the work he has done on my CV, cover letter are invaluable. Very prompt and timely response as well. It may seem expe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind comments about my CV book and your review of our professional executive CV services. We do pride ourselves on our customer service so it’s refreshing to hear your views on that, and it also great that you picked up on the investment aspect too as many people blindly compare costs rather than comparing investment value. As a top financial expert, you’d know more about that than most! It was a great pleasure helping you. Best wishes Paul
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/01/2021
1
Share
RM
Robbie Margetts
3 years ago
What Robbie Margetts said about Executive CV Services:
Brilliant service, my consultant Natalie not only produced a Brilliant CV and cover letter but her communication and patience with me was second to none. The price isn't cheap but the service and qual
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind comments about our executive CV writing service Robbie. We very much appreciate your comments, not only about your CV, but also our communication skills and your recommendation. We always do our best for clients and will certainly do our best for those you recommend too. It's true there are budget firms out there mass producing CVs at factory speeds, but you get what you pay for and it is refreshing that you see the difference not only in quality, but also the difference between a cost and a real investment. The ExecutiveCVServices team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/06/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
The ability to turn my best efforts into something that made much more sense. Emphasised the good aspects in ways I had not considered. Consolidated information that made the CV look much more impre
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your wonderful review of our executive CV, cover writing and LinkedIn service. Coming from someone of your calibre the world-class comment is especially appreciated. Clients are often both surprised and delighted at just how much we transform and improve their CVs, and it’s great that you mentioned this. We are delighted to have been of assistance. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need help again in future. And enjoy the next chapter of your very impressive career! Kind regards Paul and The ExecutiveCVServices team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2020
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Exceeded expectation in everything from initial discussion right through the final product.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review of our executive CV writing services. One reason why many of our clients come to us via personal recommendation is that we don’t just create top quality CVs, but we often exceed expectations too. It’s great that you picked up on this. Kind regards The ExecutiveCVServices team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/06/2020
1
Share
DB
David Browne
4 years ago
What David Browne said about Executive CV Services:
First class service with great outcome. Very patient and accommodating whilst being efficient and very knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind comments regarding our executive CV writing service David. Our clients are busy senior professionals and we are happy to be patient.It was an absolute pleasure to help you. Kind regards Paul
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2020
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Je op de hoogte houden van de voortgang van het proces. Zeer snelle reactie op vragen. En uiteindelijk een zeer concreet CV, geen fluffy stuff.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Executive CV Services
3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind comments (in Dutch) about our professional CV writing services for executives. This is very much appreciated. The ExecutiveCVServices Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/01/2020
1
Share
About Executive CV Services
Top UK executive CV specialists
Read all
Fleet House, Beacon Bottom, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 7GQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Executive CV Services
Top UK executive CV specialists