Merchant Logo

Evolution Money Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

339

37

8

1

8

393

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,824 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
I don’t normally leave reviews. Partly because I am a bit lazy and partly because there’s nothing for me to say of note. But I wanted to make a review this time because I was hugely impressed with Har
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Friendly and helpful staff who made everything clear and easy
DE
DENNIS
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
What DENNIS said about Evolution Money:
Excellent.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Very good and fast.
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is always appreciated. The Evolution Money team.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
All the team was extremely helpful from start to finish especially Lawrance. Would highly recommend, once all documents are finalised the loan transfer is really fast
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi there! Many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback - we work hard on our customer service training across all our departments, so it's great to hear that acknowledged by our customers. The Evolution Money team.
JE
Jeanine Erasmus
Broughton Astley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
What Jeanine Erasmus said about Evolution Money:
Nothing was too much trouble
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Evolution Money. The Evolution Money team.
NA
Natalie
Nottinghamshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Natalie said about Evolution Money:
Brilliant service, fast and professional. Very nice customer representatives got the job done quickly and hassle free.
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi there! Many thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback - we work hard on our customer service training across all our departments, so it's great to hear that acknowledged by our customers. The Evolution Money team.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Professional and efficient
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. The Evolution Money team
AM
Andrew McGinney
Kilmarnock
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Andrew McGinney said about Evolution Money:
Service 10/10 all good
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
14 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for taking time to leave some feedback on how you found our service. We are glad to hear that your experience with Evolution Money was a positive one. The Evolution Money team
AM
Andrew McGinney
14 days ago
All good
AM
Andrew McGinney
5 days ago
All good
DO
Douglas
Ramsgate
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Douglas said about Evolution Money:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Natalie Moseley
Evolution Money
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is always appreciated. The Evolution Money team.
About Evolution Money
Evolution Money are specialist in offering bespoke affordable secured loans to their customers. Whether the loan is for home improvements or a just a personal loan to help out with your current circumstances, Evolution Money could have the secured loan you are looking for.
Read all
Evolution Money Limited, 9 Portland Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M1 3BE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evolution Money
Evolution Money are specialist in offering bespoke affordable secured loans to their customers. Whether the loan is for home improvements or a just a personal loan to help out with your current circumstances, Evolution Money could have the secured loan you are looking for.