Merchant Logo
Rated
Substandard
Service
2.6
/5
Product
3.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

2

1

8

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,007 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I have subscribed again... I shouldn't have. Last time I missed 8 out of 12 issues. The first hasn't arrived yet, a full two months after having subscribed. Guess I'll cancel it again. Sounds like a s
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
1
Share
RA
Richard Albertus
2 months ago
What Richard Albertus said about Evo (New):
I started the subscription January 15 and have not received a copy of the magazine yet.I gave you one star rating but truly I can not rate the magazine as you have never sent it to me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
1
Share
MC
Mark Christensen
5 months ago
What Mark Christensen said about Evo (New):
The first copy of my new subscription never arrived nor it's replacement....
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
MC
Marc Church
6 months ago
What Marc Church said about Evo (New):
Excellent magazine. Been reading EVO for years now and it cannot be beaten for it's writing and articles. Photography is second to none. Recently made the decision to subscribe. Very pleased!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
0
Share
RJ
Richard Jones
7 months ago
What Richard Jones said about Evo (New):
Excellent customer service which was fast and easy; perfect!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Il giornale è ottimo ma io avevo pagato anche la copia cartacea che non è mai arrivata
Merchant Logo
AVL Customer Services
Evo (New)
7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear you’re still waiting for your first issue of Evo subscription. Rest assured, I have escalated this with our Customer Services Team and they will contact you shortly with more information. Thank you for your patience and understanding while we resolve this for you. Kind regards,Reshma Sameer
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Since over 2 months I have not received a single copy of my magazine. I live in Switzerland, so assume a delay is possible, but this is disappointing.
Merchant Logo
AVL Customer Services
Evo (New)
8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear you are having delivery problems with your Evo subscription. Rest assured, I have escalated this with our Customer Services Team who will send you a replacement copy and help resolve these delivery problems you are currently experiencing. A member of our Customer Service Team will contact you shortly with more information. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime. Thank you for your patience and understanding while we resolve this for you. Kind regards, Reshma Sameer
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
2
Share
RG
Roy Gardner
8 months ago
What Roy Gardner said about Evo (New):
Rubbish, not able to access anything total waste of time and money
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
0
Share
TM
Tony McLoughlin
8 months ago
What Tony McLoughlin said about Evo (New):
Quality pictures excellent editorial .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
0
Share
About Evo (New)
Experience the thrill of driving every month with evo magazine, devoted exclusively to the greatest performance cars in the world. evo is the ultimate monthly read for anyone who is passionate about performance cars. From superminis to supercars, you won't find any tame runabouts in this magazine, just great drivers' cars driven to the limit. With evo you'll enjoy a level of technical information that's unmatched by any popular car magazine.
Read all
31-32 Alfred Place, London, Greater London, WC1E 7DP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evo (New)
Experience the thrill of driving every month with evo magazine, devoted exclusively to the greatest performance cars in the world. evo is the ultimate monthly read for anyone who is passionate about performance cars. From superminis to supercars, you won't find any tame runabouts in this magazine, just great drivers' cars driven to the limit. With evo you'll enjoy a level of technical information that's unmatched by any popular car magazine.