Merchant Logo

Event Insurance Services Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We offer protection for anyone organising an event, from Country Fairs to Festivals, Stallholders to Conferences & so much more

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

390

43

1

2

0

436

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 436 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
quick and easy to use staff very professional
1 product purchased
LM
Linda Metcalfe
Leeds
20 hours ago
What Linda Metcalfe said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Quick referral response and helpful underwriter
1 product purchased
FC
Friends of Palewell Common
London SW14
1 day ago
What Friends of Palewell Common said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Prompt courteous service and advice and excellent value for money
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Policy easy to arrange
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
14 hours ago
Thank you for the review, pleased that you came to us for your insurance. Its good to hear that you found us easy to deal with. I hope that your Fete goes well, get in touch if you need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
LM
Lions Club of New Milton
New Milton
2 days ago
What Lions Club of New Milton said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Excellent Service
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
14 hours ago
Thank you for the review. Pleased that we were able to help you with your insurance and to hear that you found our service to your satisfaction. I hope the fayre was a success, here if you need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
TL
Toast & Tonic LTD
Burnley
2 days ago
What Toast & Tonic LTD said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Great services Very helpful staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
15 hours ago
Thank you for the kind words and for coming to us for your insurance. Please that you found us easy to deal with and helpful. I hope that you have a successful time at the exhibition and we are here should you need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
15 hours ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing us again for your insurance. Pleased that you found our service and cover to your satisfaction. Please get i9n touch if you need anything further. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
WC
West of Scotland Highland Cattle Club
Glasgow
2 days ago
What West of Scotland Highland Cattle Club said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Excellent service from the team at Event Insurance. One day Public liability Insurance for our Club show organized and put in place quickly & efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
16 hours ago
Thanks for coming back to us again for your insurance and for the review. Very pleased to hear that you find our service excellent and efficient. I hope that this years show is a big success, here if you need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
BC
Barking, Dagenham and Havering Trades Union Council
East London
4 days ago
What Barking, Dagenham and Havering Trades Union Council said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
We have been signed up to Event Insurance’s services for a number of years. Fortunately we have never needed to make a claim and so the services remain untested
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
16 hours ago
We were pleased to hear from you again and thank you for the review. Its great that you choose us for your insurance each year. I hope that you have a successful year with your promotions, and only too pleased to help should you need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team.
1 product purchased
DR
Digswell Place Group RDA
Hertford
4 days ago
What Digswell Place Group RDA said about Event Insurance Services Limited:
Quick and efficient. Gave sufficient time to check the quote. Very responsive to email queries.
Merchant Logo
Alan
Event Insurance Services Limited
17 hours ago
Thank you for getting in touch again to renew your insurance with us, and also for the review. Its great that you find us easy to deal with. I hope that this years program of activities and events go well, and here if you should need us. Kind regards, Alan, Event insurance services team
1 product purchased
About Event Insurance Services Limited
Providing you with cover since 1996 For over 20 years, Event Insurance Services, a family run and operated business, has been one of the UK’s leading brokers in the Event Insurance Industry. We were recently awarded the Insurance Choice Award for Best Specialist Insurance Provider 2022 where we were recognised for our Customer Services and for Treating our Customer Fairly. We are very proud to be recognised as one of the leading performers in our industry.
Read all
Event House, 20A Headlands Business Park, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 3PB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Event Insurance Services Limited
Providing you with cover since 1996 For over 20 years, Event Insurance Services, a family run and operated business, has been one of the UK’s leading brokers in the Event Insurance Industry. We were recently awarded the Insurance Choice Award for Best Specialist Insurance Provider 2022 where we were recognised for our Customer Services and for Treating our Customer Fairly. We are very proud to be recognised as one of the leading performers in our industry.