Merchant Logo

Europcar Jersey Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

282

72

24

9

10

397

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,662 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
First class service and no waiting
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
NICE SERVICE
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Efficient pick-up and drop off.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Good. Easy to book.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Never got thru a car hire so quickly!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Excellent, staff very helpful and process was trouble free.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Have used many times before and never had a problem. Always quick, efficient and friendly at the desk in Jersey airport.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
A new car - unfamiliar; thought the rep who met me with car could have been a little more informative and spent more time before handing over the vehicle - he assumed too much that I knew the car 'ins
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Although when I met the representative he advised me that the requested car seat wasn't in the car, he returned soon after with a seat.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
efficient and easy to deal with
Product reviews
0
Share
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.