Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of VAUXHALL CROSSLAND X SUV

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

5

0

1

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Hire of VAUXHALL CROSSLAND X SUV

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 393 reviews
MH
Mr Chris Hicks
4 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CROSSLAND X SUV
Decent car, good space for 4 adults and luggage. Not too he for the tight twisty roads of Jersey.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Car as expected, fitted our 4 small cases perfectly. Clean and suitable for our needs
MS
Miss Tina Simon
5 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
MR
mr malcom ramsay
6 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Always efficient have used many many times
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
MB
Miss Carolyne Burton
9 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
There was no sat nav parking sensors or rear view camera the car was basic for the money paid for a week i expected more
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Met my expectations as a car. Only grouse I have is the fuel policy. On a small island as Jersey you are really pushed to use a full tank
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Booked online, which was very straightforward.
DS
Dr Thomas Snell
10 months ago
Hire of Vauxhall Crossland X SUV
Car could have been cleaner, lots of blonde hair left on the seats! Very basic car for price paid.
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.