Merchant Logo

Europcar Jersey Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

294

71

20

9

12

406

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,716 reviews
MM
Mr Tony mcmullen
Lpool
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mr Tony mcmullen said about Europcar Jersey:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mr Ian Abdee
Huntingdon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mr Ian Abdee said about Europcar Jersey:
Efficient checking in but a 200-300 yard walk with luggage to collect the car and no-one there to show how things worked. The SatNav didn't work, only showing a warning that the data disk had been rem
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Mark Hayes
St Helier
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Mr Mark Hayes said about Europcar Jersey:
Excellent service all round,very easy on pick up and drop off.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Friendly and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Paul was very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
MR Alan Fisher
Cambridge
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What MR Alan Fisher said about Europcar Jersey:
Great service car ready on arrival
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Gordon Boniface
Bristol
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Mr Gordon Boniface said about Europcar Jersey:
I have used Europcar Jersey many times, super friendly staff and I cannot fault the service they have provided.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
JamesB
West Sussex
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What JamesB said about Europcar Jersey:
Excellent service by Europcar Jersey which has restored my faith in car hiring. Good communications along with efficient, well thought out processes made collecting & returning the car easy and stree-
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Car Service was overdue, after a few days oil was low... In addition I prefer full tank at the beginning and returning car full (or pay for fuel refill at return) - in our case car tank was half full
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mr John Gould
Harrow
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Mr John Gould said about Europcar Jersey:
Extremely smooth. Though I was surprised to be charged a set amount for fuel, which is not refundable if not used.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.