Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of HYUNDAI i10 AUTOMATIC or similar

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

8

0

1

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Hire of HYUNDAI i10 AUTOMATIC or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Hire of HYUNDAI i10 AUTOMATIC or similar
I was quite pleased that finally I had a Vauxhall Corsa which in fact I preferred to the Hyundai i10.
MM
Mr Antony McNamara
Saddleworth
21 days ago
Hire of HYUNDAI i10 AUTOMATIC or similar
Great car with all the features you need, sat nav etc
MH
Mr Trevor Hood
2 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
MS
Mr Gilroy Stephens
2 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
car was ok i guess but not happy with the service
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
MG
Miss Camile Gordon
England
3 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
The car drove pretty well. I did not have any issues with this. Jersey is pretty small and it’s easy to get around the country.
MT
Mr Jeffrey Taylor
6 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
Perfect for our requirements
MB
Mr Gordon Brown
7 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
Not really an automatic, more like automatic gear change otherwise fine
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Hire of Hyundai i10 Automatic
Reverse, neutral and drive but no park. Had to resort to neutral + handbrake!
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.