Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

46

20

8

12

190

ratings

over the past year

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,879 reviews
MJ
Mr John Jackson
Jersey airport
4 hours ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
No problems at all with the car or the process
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The man at the Europcar desk was very polite and efficient, explaining the car collection and return details clearly. The car was very clean inside and out and easy to drive. I shall be using Europc
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
MG
mr andrew gore
Cowes
12 hours ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
MJ
Mr Alan Jarvis
1 day ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Great service friendly staff
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Very satisfactory hire process. Thank you.
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
MH
Mr Richard Hughes
Jersey
2 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Car was perfect for getting around the island, and Paul on the desk was brilliant. He was really helpful.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Sat nav didn't work accelerator kept sticking on and the engine was reving also brakes were snatching on when you touched the pedal lightly awful car and very poor service from eurocar!! Very expensiv
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Very easy to book online. Helpful and pleasant receptionist at pick up point. Car was value for money but pretty basic. OK as a holiday hire but I wouldn't consider purchasing a Dacia Sandero.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
MJ
Mr terence steven jackson
Sheffield
6 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
We arrived at 8.45pm to pick up our Dacia, once key was extracted from safe box I realised the car we had been given was a Vauxhall Corsa 1.2i . The car was superb in all aspects lovely car to drive a
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Great service from them, easy efficient and very friendly. Had a slight problem and they sorted it quickly with zero hassle. Will definitely use again. Thank you!!
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.