Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

111

45

21

7

13

197

ratings

over the past year

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,904 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The car was rubbish felt more like a van sounded tinny and wasn't as big as we expected
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Old model and the cheapest of its kind at the time. Very difficult to pull away smoothly in first and second. Maybe due to age of car and mileage! Unable to find mileage! Refuel light at 70 miles then
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Hired a Skoda Fabia. It was just what was needed. Very comfortable & an easy ride
MH
Mr Fraser Hutcheon
Elgin, Scotland
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
First class service, polite and helpful especially the lady I spoke to by phone just before we flew to Jersey. Have a second week of car hire coming up.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The only thing is when I picked up my hired vehicle the assistant could have informed me of the parking on jersey. ie down load the app, buy a disc card etc.
MB
Mr John Harold Burston
Heywood, Greater Manchester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The hire of a car enhanced our holiday. It made it so much easier to see the island. The process of hiring a car from Europcar was simple to use and so reassuring. Absolutely no complaints.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Excellent service as usual from Paul and the team. We would never use any other car hire company on Jersey. Competitive pricing, clean and reliable vehicles, easy pick up and drop off a few minutes wa
...
Read all
MH
Mr Mark Hayes
St Helier
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Very easy to book and pay for the car,once at the airport everything went smoothly,the agent was very helpful. It’s not a car I’d buy personally but we were only in Jersey for 4 days and the car was s
...
Read all
MF
Ms Frances Feeney
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
MF
MR Alan Fisher
Cambridge
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
This was a good size car for Jersey Compact Ideal for the narrow roads whilst exploring the Ireland
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.