Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and endless possibilities.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

112

11

4

1

1

129

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,804 reviews
MG
Mr Malcolm Griffin
Malvern
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
What Mr Malcolm Griffin said about Eurocamp:
The rep in the Annecy site (Pieter) was excellent and went out of his way to help.
0
Share
MS
Mr Ruud Smit
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
What Mr Ruud Smit said about Eurocamp:
Very professionel company
1
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Great holiday!
0
Share
MT
Mr David Thornton
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
What Mr David Thornton said about Eurocamp:
Easy to do online i know in the past when i have needed to call that has been easy and hassle free too
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
The accommodation itself was new, privately situated & Clean. We loved the outdoor furniture in the azure cosy and the extra large bed in the main bedroom (although our fitted sheet from home didn’t f
...
Read all
2
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Eurocamp team was great. Check is was lovely and had an amazing holiday.
0
Share
MT
Mrs sarah temam
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Mrs sarah temam said about Eurocamp:
Bonjour Très patiente et qualifié A bien compris la demande Merci
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Great site, great staff, best holiday ever!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2023
I was able to get a quick availability and cost estimate by telephone with a reference number. I was separately able to make, confirm and pay for the booking all in one go. All my questions were answ
...
Read all
1
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Overall of the unit was very good and clean. Great customer service by our Eurocamp staff.
0
Share
About Eurocamp
We’re Eurocamp - Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and flexible holidays built around what you want out of your summer. That means easy days, full of entertainment at any one of our 180-plus parcs scattered from France to Croatia, via Italy and Spain. With on-parc pools, spas, free kids clubs, and evening fun from dining to dancing, whatever you want is right on your doorstep. And, talking of doorsteps, ours lead to comfortable, spacious modern holiday homes, with decking and outside space to stretch out in. Reconnect with Eurocamp: we’ve more possibilities than you ever thought possible.
Read all
Chelford House, Gadbrooke Park, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 7LN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Eurocamp
We’re Eurocamp - Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and flexible holidays built around what you want out of your summer. That means easy days, full of entertainment at any one of our 180-plus parcs scattered from France to Croatia, via Italy and Spain. With on-parc pools, spas, free kids clubs, and evening fun from dining to dancing, whatever you want is right on your doorstep. And, talking of doorsteps, ours lead to comfortable, spacious modern holiday homes, with decking and outside space to stretch out in. Reconnect with Eurocamp: we’ve more possibilities than you ever thought possible.