Merchant Logo

Euro Environmental Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Occupational Hygienists Specialising In COSHH, Indoor Air Quality, Workplace Noise and Hand Arm Vibration.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

3

1

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
We used Euro Enviromental for a Noise and HAVS Survey, The Representative sent to us (Ethan) was friendly but more importantly knoweldgable and helpful. The turnaround of the report was very quick and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
13 days ago
Good Afternoon Your positive feedback is really appreciated and we are pleased to have exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for your comments, I will pass them along to Ethan and the rest of the team. We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kind regards Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Very good. Steve Pratt was particularly helpful from start to finish, including accommodating site surveys, and being flexible in the approach required to satisfy the end clients H&S requirements.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that Steve provided exceptional support from start to finish. We greatly appreciate your feedback and it has been communicated to Steve and the rest of our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great week! Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very professional and proactive approach. Quick turnaround with testing and results.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Hello Thank you for such great feedback, we look forward to assisting you with your future workplace exposure assessment needs! Kind regards Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
All very good but the report was incorrect and I had to request it be amended. To be fair this was done near immediately but the point is it should have been checked in the first place prior to sendin
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise for the oversight in the initial report and completely understand your frustration. We strive to ensure accuracy in all our reports and it is inexcusable that we did not meet expectations on this occasion. I'm glad I could make the amendment promptly for you, and please be assured that we are reviewing our process to prevent such errors in the future. We really do appreciate your feedback; it is invaluable in helping us improve our quality control and I can assure you that our usual standard of care in checking reports will be upheld more diligently moving forward. We hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Kind regards Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have upped the service rating following your positive response to my initial feedback. Regards Bob
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Hi Bob That is really generous thank you so much! Have a lovely day. Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Prompt and efficient service with an easy to read and detailed report.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that life is made much easier when things are clear and easy to read! Especially during busy working days. We are really glad we have provided a prompt and efficient service too which is always what we strive for. I will ensure your feedback is relayed to the team. have a wonderful rest of your day! Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Provided a quick and efficient service (air monitoring tests) with clear and helpful recommendations for improvements.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Good morning Thank you for your comments on our service, they are really appreciated and I will be sure to pass them on to our team. We are really pleased you were happy with the service provided and we look forward to working with you soon. Have a lovely day! Kind regards Helen Administrator
AS
Andrew Stoodley
Basingstoke
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Andrew Stoodley said about Euro Environmental Ltd:
Excellent in ever aspect. Great customer service. Efficient sample taking and reporting. Great service overall.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
2 months ago
Morning Andrew Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted that you had such a positive experience with us. It's wonderful to hear that our customer service, sample taking, and reporting efficiency met your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to continue providing great service to you in the future. Kind regards Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Thorough, professional, informative & consultative.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
3 months ago
Hello Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you! I will pass your comments on to my colleague who carried out the assessment. Kind regards Helen Administrator
GW
Gavin Weaver
Middlesbrough
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Gavin Weaver said about Euro Environmental Ltd:
The noise survey was complete within one day expertly by Andreea, the process was explained to those involved in a professional and polite manner, a credit to your business. The collection of data wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
3 months ago
Hi Gavin Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Andreea expertly completed the noise survey within one day and conducted the process with professionalism and politeness. It's wonderful to know that our team member's approach was appreciated by everyone involved. We're also glad to hear that the collection of data was non-obtrusive and conducted thoroughly, without disrupting your day-to-day operations. Ensuring minimal impact while gathering essential information is always our goal, and we're proud that we achieved it during your assessment. Andreea will be thrilled to receive such amazing comments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with in the future. Kind regards Helen Administrator
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
The engineer was very polite. Carried out the service quietly and efficiently and took the time to answer any queries that we had on the day.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Euro Environmental Ltd
4 months ago
Hearing your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team! We're thrilled that you were pleased with our services and hope we can assist you again soon. Thank you!
About Euro Environmental Ltd
"Welcome to Euro Environmental, your trusted partner in occupational hygiene excellence. With over 24 years of expertise, we specialize in comprehensive services, including COSHH, Workplace Noise assessment, Indoor Air Quality evaluation, and HAVS analysis. Operating both in the UK and overseas, we are dedicated to safeguarding your workplace's health and safety standards. Count on us for a healthier, safer environment."
Read all
Atlas 6, Balby Carr Bank, Donacaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 5JY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Euro Environmental Ltd
"Welcome to Euro Environmental, your trusted partner in occupational hygiene excellence. With over 24 years of expertise, we specialize in comprehensive services, including COSHH, Workplace Noise assessment, Indoor Air Quality evaluation, and HAVS analysis. Operating both in the UK and overseas, we are dedicated to safeguarding your workplace's health and safety standards. Count on us for a healthier, safer environment."