Merchant Logo

Essential Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Awarded - over 3775 customer reviews. Life Insurance | Income Protection | Critical Illness Cover

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

289

35

2

0

3

329

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,776 reviews
CD
Christian Burgess Doona
chorley
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Christian Burgess Doona said about Essential Insurance:
I recently had the pleasure of working with Maria for Essential Insurance. They made the insurance process a walk in the park. Friendly, knowledgeable, and always ready to tackle my questions. I highl
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Good
AG
Achini Kooranpala Gedara
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
GT
Gary Tarrant
Andover
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Gary Tarrant said about Essential Insurance:
Excellent service given with all questions answered all aspects of policy covered with accuracy and explained in detail . Sympathy shown in deciding right policy for my needs and that would suit my bu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Advisor has been really helpful and patience.
AI
Anan Ibrahim
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
CK
Colin Kelman
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
AC
Alexander Conlin
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
About Essential Insurance
Essential Insurance are one of the UK’s largest protection insurance brokers, specialising in life insurance, critical illness cover, income protection and business protection and we're dedicated to putting our customers first. Since launch in 2015, we’ve earnt a reputation for offering first-class customer service. We’ve created a genuinely customer focussed fully advised service and an experience that is truly appreciated by our customers, reflected in our consistently high customer outcome satisfaction scores and 5-star ratings.
Read all
3rd Floor Marshall House, 2 Park Avenue, Sale, Cheshire, M33 6HE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Essential Insurance
Essential Insurance are one of the UK’s largest protection insurance brokers, specialising in life insurance, critical illness cover, income protection and business protection and we're dedicated to putting our customers first. Since launch in 2015, we’ve earnt a reputation for offering first-class customer service. We’ve created a genuinely customer focussed fully advised service and an experience that is truly appreciated by our customers, reflected in our consistently high customer outcome satisfaction scores and 5-star ratings.