Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

No. 1 for Family Skiing.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

1

3

1

1

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 277 reviews
CA
Calum
Inverness
2 months ago
What Calum said about Esprit:
As far as the booking goes, it was all very straightforward and easy to understand. Hattie at Esprit was very friendly and helpful during the call to get us the best deal for our family ski holiday. E
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your 5 star feedback. We are happy to hear that Hattie was friendly and helpful when coming to book your family holiday! We will pass your comments to her. - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
When booking, the staff on the phone were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation. It made it extremely easy to book and gave me peace of mind.
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you head an easy and great experience with our team. We look forward to welcoming you to your holiday with us. - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Polite and very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Website provides all the information required to book and manage your booking
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the website, we are happy to hear it was a smooth booking process for you! - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Took an eternity for anyone to answer the phone. The on hold music was awful Maybe a message saying that you are 3rd in the queue or an estimate of the on hold waiting time would help Once I did get t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing this with us. We are sorry to hear you struggled with getting through to us. We now have a system in place where you can request a call back if you are in the queue which is helpful going forward, so you do not have to wait, we thank you for your patience with our team! - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Frustrating. Battled with several people as website stated (and still states) free lift pass for children. Contact centre staff denied this discount existed and refused to honour it. Day after we b
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
HA
Hannah
3 months ago
What Hannah said about Esprit:
The lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful and was keen to meet all our requirements didn’t feel like I was being rushed or a hard sale! Thanks
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
TA
Tamarah
3 months ago
What Tamarah said about Esprit:
The reservation specialist, Millie, was someone who really followed through. She was excellent. A couple other reservation specialist did not get back with me. Hattie was very nice when I made the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Atlanta
Esprit
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your booking experience with us. It is good to hear that Millie was helpful and assisted you with your booking. We will take all your feedback on board and share this with the managers. We hope you have a lovely trip away! - Atlanta
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Website doesn’t contain accurate formation wrt age of children allowed in rooms. Called to book, everything was sorted every quickly
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
5 months ago
What Elizabeth said about Esprit:
Have booked with them before and would book again - website wasn;t showing options which phone line helped with.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Esprit
5 months ago
Good morning Elizabeth, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and lovely feedback for us. Have an amazing trip! - Katie
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
About Esprit
No. 1 for Family Skiing. With over 35 years' experience in the ski industry, Esprit Ski specialise in providing catered ski holidays for the whole family. We offer a wide range of child care solutions to suit everyone’s needs.
Read all
Nelson House, 55 Victoria Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Esprit
No. 1 for Family Skiing. With over 35 years' experience in the ski industry, Esprit Ski specialise in providing catered ski holidays for the whole family. We offer a wide range of child care solutions to suit everyone’s needs.