Merchant Logo

Esplora Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Expert-led, small-group cultural tours of fascinating places.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

0

0

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 611 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Luckily each hotel had air conditioning as it was very hot there in June. We did get Albanian currency at the airport but we hardly needed this as Euros were widely accepted.
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Christopher & Rosemary Routledge
Bath, UK
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Christopher & Rosemary Routledge said about Esplora Travel:
Thoughtful and personal. Esplora went the extra mile to get us taxis in the extreme heat.
Merchant Logo
Lara
Esplora Travel
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback very important to us. Every detail matters, we are glad you enjoyed the Albania Tour. Get in touch and come back with us on another tour. Grazie mille the Esplora team
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sophie & Peter Boxall
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Sophie & Peter Boxall said about Esplora Travel:
The service is excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
John Drake
Harpenden
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What John Drake said about Esplora Travel:
Excellent varied itinerary, well managed and guided tour. Comprehensive but not hurried.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Service in terms of support through the booking process was really helpful, always available to answer questions. On the holiday itself, it was perfect. Everything was thought of.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Impeccable service meant that everything was cared for in terms of food, accommodation and daily travel.
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Sophia Swope
Baltimore, Maryland
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Sophia Swope said about Esplora Travel:
Amazing! Two members of the group developed walking issues. The guides chose easier walking routes and called taxis when necessary.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
James & Karen Skilling
Edinburgh
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What James & Karen Skilling said about Esplora Travel:
High level of care and attention given to all members of the party. Whole holiday well organised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Esplora Travel was exceptional throughout for the description and detail of the proposed tour, the interactions to secure our reservation, the delivery of exactly what they had offered, and the qualit
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Damian always provides an excellent and personal service to his clients.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Esplora Travel
Esplora Travel specialise in small-group cultural tours. Our areas of expertise are Sicily and the Aeolian islands, Malta, Turkey and Armenia, as well as day trips from Cambridge. We pride ourselves in giving you the very best value for you money and combining it with first-class service.
Read all
16 Cockcroft Place, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB3 0HF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Esplora Travel
Esplora Travel specialise in small-group cultural tours. Our areas of expertise are Sicily and the Aeolian islands, Malta, Turkey and Armenia, as well as day trips from Cambridge. We pride ourselves in giving you the very best value for you money and combining it with first-class service.